Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Wood is probably the best doctor that I have had. She is so kind and caring and makes me feel valued as a patient in the way she takes her time to listen and explain things. I am very appreciative to have her as my doctor, especially for my first pregnancy!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Robbins is the nicest caring doctor I have ever met !! Thank you so much ! Jennifer
Robyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I just love Dr Hardt, her PA & staff. There is typically a bit of a wait or I would give 5 stars.
Erika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Na
Linda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Only 4 stars due to Dr. running almost an hour behind scheduled appointment time
Lilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Costumer service is great!
Rosa V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great !
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been with Dr Hardt for 13 years. She is amazing! Always listens to all my concerns and is eager to help. She is very knowledgeable and good at what she does.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly, excellent customer service. Dr Hardt & her staff was remarkable! Dr Hardt was knowledgeable, I felt comfortable and so glad my primary dr recommend her!
Erin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great office staff and doctors!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Neville is absolutely wonderful! I even made the long drive from Houston to Fort Worth for my yearly appointments while we lived there. I've been seeing her since my son was born over 13 years ago. She takes the time to listen and understand any questions or concerns you might have. Very caring.
Deidre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Helen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Always enjoy seeing Dr.Robbins. Great doctor. After all the years Of being a patient of hers I now think of her as a friend. Helen Pace
Glenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Professionalism served with friendliness
McKenzie C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone is so kind !
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Hardt has always been awesome! She is so easy to talk to, and I trust her completely.
Norma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I've had Dr. Bradford and her team since I was 16!! 20 years later I couldn't imagine anyone else helping me thru my young teen and adult years!! She has great bedside matter, is very knowledgeable, chooses the best staff to work alongside! Can't wait for having children in the future and having her help guide me thru pregnancy! She is an overall amazing person I'd give her 10 stars if I could!
Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Robbins is very prompt and professional at every session. I appreciate her expertise and professionalism.
Shara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I love Dr Neville, Kendall(FNP), and April(nurse). They are all knowledgeable and caring, and spend time during appointments to make sure all my questions are answered! Ive been a patient for many years, I have moved and now drive an hour and half to come see them, but it’s 110% worth the trip.
Morgan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I love Dr. Wood! She takes her time to answer all my questions and help me feel comfortable.