Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

9 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I’ve gone to Dr Robbins for YEARS and she is JUST the best! She is so caring and TRULY listens. Those who work in her office are always kind, caring and helpful. There aren’t enough STARS to put on this recommendation!
Cindi A.
Submitted 09/05/20
I have seen Dr. Robbins since 1994 when I became pregnant with my first child! She delivered all '3' of my children, my last baby was born in 2001! Now, in the next stage of my life, I continue to see her yearly. It's been 25 years and I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Dr. Robbins has a remarkable way of truly being present during your appointment - you walk away with the reassurance that your needs have been addressed and met with kindness and care.
Marie T.
Submitted 07/29/20
I had my little one 4 years ago. I had Dr. Robbins as my OB and I could not have had a better experience. She made me feel comfortable. She listened to any questions/concerns I had. She does her best to be there for each delivery with her mamas. If I ever had a slightly longer wait than normal because of an urgency with a delivery, it didn't bother me because I knew when my day to deliver came I would want her to be there for me with the same care and commitment. And she was! I trust her completely. I absolutely love this office and continue to see them for routine care. Each provider here is a gem. :)
Ashlyn A.
Submitted 07/07/20
I've been seeing Dr. Neville for years and she just delivered my first baby. I was always impressed with her beforehand, but after having her be my doctor during delivery, I hope she will deliver all my babies. She is compassionate, listens to your concerns, encourages, and will do everything she can for your health. Being a high risk pregnancy during the COVID-19 pandemic came with challenges but she went above and beyond. She was always upfront and honest with me. Forever grateful for her and helping deliver my healthy baby girl!
Aubrey B.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have seen Dr. Hardt for years and always recommend her to anyone I know. I always feel so comfortable talking to her and she’s great at what she does. Can’t recommend highly enough!!
Reagan M.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great!
Karen M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Wiley was my surgeon in 2006 (then at JPS). I was experiencing 2 week cycles, extreme pain and anemia. After an MRI was done, Dr Wiley advised me that my uterus was the size of a 7 month pregnant woman-full of fibroid tumors. At the age of 29, nulliparous and never married I was advised that a partial hysterectomy was the only option. Dr Ruth was so thorough, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She literally saved my life. After the surgery, she referred me to ortho for AVN due to military service. She is the Best in Texas, hands down.
Sherry D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Robbins and her staff are incredible. Their caring and compassionate nature is very hard to find these days, when you are usually just a number. Staff is extremely responsive as well. Overall, a great experience!
Misti L.
Submitted 01/25/20
Love Bradford and her staff!! Amazing caring people.