Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDELIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Robbins is wonderful!! She is kind and caring. She listens and answers any questions I have. She always makes me feel so comfortable.
LINDSAY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
First time meeting Doctor Wood and she definitely lived up to all the amazing reviews! I for the first time felt that i was being heard and had someone genuinely want to help solve my problem. She is awesome! So happy with my decision in switching to her practice.
KIMBERLY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
She is very knowledgeable, personal, and professional. She explained everything as she went and made me feel really comfortable.!
HEATHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
Highly recommend!
ELIZABETH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Crystal is absolutely amazing. Her bedside manner is excellent. So patient and present even under sad and hard circumstances.
JEAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Everyone was very nice .
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Bradford goes the extra mile to see that her patients are expertly cared for and heard. She delivered my second child and now performed a hysterectomy. Several years have passed between procedures but her expertise and level of care are and have been exceptional.
JENNIFER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I have been a patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Robbins has always been attentive to my concerns and needs. She is an incredible doctor.
CHRISTINA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Robbins is the best and really cares about her patients!
RACHELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
I recently moved to the area and was referred to Dr. Wood by a friend. Dr. Wood is amazing. She listens to all my concerns and takes the time to make sure that I am receiving the best care for me. So glad I found her. I highly recommend Dr. Wood!
HOLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Hardt is fantastic every visit.
Tatum L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Wood is so genuine and kind and so is her staff. Reina is our nurse and she's very sweet and patient each time we see her. Dr. Wood has made each appointment feel comfortable.
KRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for over 23 years and I always appreciate her honesty and genuine concern for my whole self; body and mind. She has seen me through many different issues not including the birth of my two boys and I wouldn't want it any other way. The office staff is always helpful and very kind. Love, love, love this group!
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Hardt is an excellent doctor. She is very kind. I trust her expertise.
COURTNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Wood and her entire staff are the best. I cannot recommend them enough! Dr. Wood is an extremely patient, genuine, and all around incredible doctor. She always listens to any and everything I have concerns about or even just answering silly little questions. This is a one in a million kind of doctor and you won't find better!
NANCY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Everyone was polite. Nurse thought she might be called away and asked if I wanted to see PA versus wait. It was not long and I saw Dr. Robbins. Very thorough. Made me feel very comfortable.
MERRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
So sweet and kind. Took the time to answer all questions and appointment didn’t feel rushed.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
My favorite! So thorough and kind!
EMELYN ABDUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
All the staff here are awesome but the doctor are in the top shes very friendly nice and very professional ,, thAnk you
SUZANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Hardt has always been kind and a good listener. And never an alarmist! These qualities are hard to find these days!