Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

75 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn G.
Submitted 06/18/21
I LOVE Dr. Bradford. She’s amazing and has been there for me with all 3 babies. She truly cares about her patients. She reminds me of my mother and I love her for that.
Rose P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Neville is the best!! I love her
Leslie M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best bedside manners! Dr. Neville treats you like a friend.
Diann F.
Submitted 06/17/21
Love Dr Hardt. Always professional yet very friendly. I trust her completely.
ABIGAIL H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone is so nice and Dr. Neville was very welcoming!
Sara A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hardt was extremely professional, kind and took the time to answer my questions. Staff was friendly, kind and helpful. Office is always clean, inviting and doesn’t feel like a sterile area it’s very homey and comfortable.
Kelsey B.
Submitted 06/16/21
I saw Dr. Hardt for the first time and it was such a quick visit. She was very detail-oriented and the staff was also very friendly. Will continue seeing her for my future appointments and needs.
Lacy F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Neville is the very best ever. I love her and her staff. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with such a precious thing as the health of my little baby.
Mary R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great professional group.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Bradford is hands down the best there is! She has delivered all four of my children regardless of day or night and carries in a regular work day even after staying by your side all night! She is AMAZING! I know and have heard her wait times can be a long at times but only because she treats every patient as her most important patient, with patience and expertise beyond any physician I have ever known. She is absolutely worth any amount of wait time, especially when you know when it is your turn, she is going to give you her all! Sandra, her nurse is equally amazing, kind and treats patients like family as well. They are an incredible team! FIVE PLUS STARS EASILY!!!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bradford and the medical staff are all incredible. Not only has Dr. Bradford taken great care of me through my first pregnancy, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. She was comforting every step of the way. I highly recommend choosing her as your OBGYN.
Janelle T.
Submitted 06/15/21
Informative and helpful
Caroline G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excelent doctor.
Angela J.
Submitted 06/15/21
This is honestly the first well woman appt I have had were I felt like the Dr actually listened to me concerns and is going to help! I highly recommend this place!!!
Maria V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Skylar D.
Submitted 06/15/21
I cannot say enough great things about OBs on Eighth, I recommend the practice to everyone!
Sara F.
Submitted 06/14/21
The best!
Julissa A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Neville is amazing!
Letty C.
Submitted 06/14/21
I love Dr. Neville. I have been seeing her for 10 yrs. She is the best physician ever. She delivered all 3 of my children. I highly recommend her as a ob/gyn.
Kelli B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great