Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

737 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara E.
Submitted 06/09/22
She is so caring as well as professional. Love her!!
Ashton M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr.Bradford is the BEST. She is super down to earth. Her bedside manner is the best. She listens to my concerns and answers all the questions I have. Also, she has a big heart and is very caring. She is very intelligent as a doctor as well. I never leave her office or the hospital feeling upset or Disappointed
Allison W.
Submitted 06/09/22
My wife and I love the staff. Everyone is so welcoming from the first visit. Dr. Wood explains everything in detail and is constantly giving us information. We’re first time parents so all the information is very helpful and explained well.
Patricia R.
Submitted 06/09/22
She took time to talk about any issues I had.
Anita S.
Submitted 06/08/22
The visit today was fast… but thoroughly.
Elisa R.
Submitted 06/08/22
I met Dr. Neville for the first time today and she was just amazing. She is very personable.
Elisa R.
Submitted 06/07/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Robbins for 15 year’s. She is a great doctor and so is Nurse Practitioner Hilary. The staff is great also.
Grace J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Love Dr. Robbins & her staff
Anne K.
Submitted 06/02/22
I love having Dr Hardt as my Gynecologist. She’s very thorough, and it’s always nice to chat with her. I’d recommend her to everyone as I think she’s an excellent Gynecologist.
Nina B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Hardt is such a warm and caring physician. Excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Hardt. The whole experience was easy.
Charis B.
Submitted 06/02/22
My appointment was at 10am. Arrived at 945am….called back to the room at 1105am, dr arrived at 1135am. Ver long wait times especially for a new patient.
Nancy V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Robbins and all her staff from the check in process to the assistants are all courteous. I feel comfortable and confident in the care I am receiving. I have been a patient since 2019 and now I'm on my 2nd baby.
Helena J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Hart and staff have always been kind, and takes the time to listen. It Always has been a good experience!
Martha W.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Robbins and the whole staff are all so professional and so kind. I had an issue and needed to be seen quickly. They got me in same day!
Kristal R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Neville is relatable, easy to talk to and forthcoming. She’s compassionate, asks the right questions and listens. Separately, if I have to leave a message for the nurse or office staff, they always get back to me and are courteous and professional. The only doctors office I don’t have anxiety visiting.
Alma H.
Submitted 06/01/22
The best
Danielle D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very Professional and friendly!
Sheryl P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr.Robbins was amazing as always! She's the best. I always feel cared for and a priority when I see her. She's been my doctor over 30 years. Doris,nurse and check in check out staff professional as always.
Haley S.
Submitted 05/29/22
I love Dr. Neville she always takes care of me. She also delivered my daughter.