Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Laura Bradford is absolutely amazing! She always takes time to listen to concerns, she is caring and very gentle and precise with her exams and surgical techniques. She’s a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend her!
Karen S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love coming to see Dr. Robbins. She always take her time and care about her patients.
Kristen N.
Submitted 07/26/21
I love Dr. Wiley’s staff everyone is so kind and friendly!
Kourtney G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Wood is the best! She has been so easy to talk to and has been so helpful since my first visit. I am very excited to be under her care during my pregnancy and afterwards.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Robbins was very thorough, kind, and professional and made me feel welcome as new patient. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. As a new resident to Fort Worth, this was very much appreciated.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Patient, gentle, easy to talk to, friendly & knowledgeable...
Mary Jo G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful … as always! The RN is the most wonderful human being. I feel in professional, competent and caring hands.
Clare W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Robbins was very easy to talk to. I didn’t feel rushed or embarrassed about talking to her about my health issues. She was able to offer me an alternate solution that I am happy with for my condition. I am very pleased with her treatment!
Kristin C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Robbins is so personable and answers all your questions without ever making your appointment feel rushed.
Lacy F.
Submitted 07/22/21
I would give 6 stars if I could
Julie R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and care!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Sherry N.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone that worked there was kind and positive and made me feel at ease. All were helpful and considerate. Everything was handled in a very efficient manner and I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.
Angela R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Love the Staff
Ashlyn D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Hardt was very sweet, my daughter really liked her!!
Mildred S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Hardt and her staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable and well cared for.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Everything was good. Dr. Robbins spent time with me discussing my health.
Angela K.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always feel well looked after.
Nova O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Robbins was quick to listen and understand what I was going through. I'm so grateful.
Lela V.
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was so nice. I had never been to an OB before and I was terrified. The staff was very comforting and kind and Dr. Wood was amazing and easy to talk to.