Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Marleen T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Hardt made my visit very pleasant. She very patient and understanding. She made me very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Hardt for making my visit a pleasant one.
Jillian N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Wood was incredibly genuine, helpful, and knowledgeable. She approached my situation with very good insight and expertise and I felt that she listened to all of my concerns.
Lacy S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Neville is always so welcoming and enthusiastic. She is also very educated and answers questions with great knowledge. Nurse April is also easy to work with and eager to help you out.
Tori O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bradford and her team are very welcoming and informative. I’m excited to work with them to help me make sure I deliver a healthy baby.
Wendy M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional, treat you like family…
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bradford and her staff were amazing! I felt so comfortable and had a wonderful experience.
Lisa A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Robbins is caring and concerned about the whole patient.
Leona F.
Submitted 08/03/21
I received the most courteous, empathetic and professional care imaginable. Instantly I knew I was in the right place for thorough and compassionate help!
Lindsay W.
Submitted 08/02/21
Really good! On time, efficient and one on one time w my doctor!
Sandi D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable and thorough. Awesome doctor who cares about her patients.
Mayra A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great as usual
Amanda W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great as always!
Criselda A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr. Hardt and all the staff. Everyone is so friendly. Dr Hardt and her nurses always take time to listen and answer any questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Hardt
Candice N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great office staff and doctors! Very sweet and listen to all your needs!
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Robbins was great, personable, and offered valuable information in regards to my concerns. Overall very impressed with the staff, facility, and visit with Dr. Robbins.
Stefanie K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Love dr.hardt
Michelle M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Hardt is always thorough and pleasant.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I love the time Dr. Bradford spends with each of her patients. She has a very busy practice but she always makes sure she visits and answers all my questions.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/27/21
I couldn't have imagined a better doctor to care for me when I was pregnant with twins and had serious complications after delivery. Dr. Wood has amazing bedside manner, and always talked to me in an approachable, caring way. Her skills, experience and professionalism guided her to successfully manage my complications after delivery, and I am so lucky that I was in her care. I owe Dr. Wood my life, seriously.