Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1298 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1298 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Bradford is nice and professional. She listens to concerns and is empathetic
RENAI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Absolutely love Dr. Hardt, she loves her patients and goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.
SIMIANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very Positive experience. Dr. Robbins listens, cares, and recommends based on my best interests. Best Doctor I've ever had over 65 years.
STEPHANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
I love Dr. Robbins
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Efficient office and wonderful physician!
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr Hardt always takes the time to talk with me on instead of rushing through the appt.
SHANNON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Attentive & answers questions. Very kind & caring. Never feel rushed. Dr Robbins makes you feel in at ease & is a very compassionate doctor.
ASHTON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I have been with Neville for over 7 years & she is the absolute best. So knowledgeable, takes her time with you and truly cares for her patients.
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
It was thorough and pleasant.
DEBORAH G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Horrible experience today. Check in person was bordeline rude and not very efficient. Waited over 20 mins just to get checked in. Watched about 15 couples check in before me even though I had been there waiting. Make it to the big room and wait some more then told I’ve got 6 people ahead of me, it’ll probably be an hour did I want to see the np. So much for getting an early appointment. It was very disappointing. As much as I love Dr Robbins I’m not sure I’ll be back
JANICE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Appointment setting was a challenge. The office is always warm and welcoming. Dr. Wood is the best!!
ANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Love Dr. Bradford. She’s wonderful. Makes you feel so comfortable. Doesn’t make you feel rushed. Caring and compassionate.
ASHLEY G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
There is always over an hour wait past the scheduled appointment time before you are seen but Dr. Bradford always takes her time with patients. You never feel rushed and she is very thorough with her explanations and takes time to listen to your concerns.
SHERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Timely, great staff, wonderful dr.
KARAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great doctor, wonderful staff! I’ve received such excellent care from Dr Robbins and from sweet Doris for over 25 years. Very caring people. Thank you for everything.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I found the staff to be very kind and accommodating. Dr Hardt was excellent and enjoyed my complete visit.
KRISTINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
I have found my new gynecologist. She made me feel heard and cared for when I needed it the most.
SOOLMOZ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great doctor! Really made me feel comfortable and listened to all my concerns . Thank you
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Overall the practice is very organized with procedural paperwork, check in and out, labwork, etc. The atmosphere is calm and clean. I love Dr. Bradford!
ROXIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
I love my doctors so much! They make sure I feel comfortable and check up on me