Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Wonderful!!! Dr. Wood took the time to really explain everything and make sure I understood! Very grateful for Dr. Wood!
Hailey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Never felt more heard before. Thankful to have found Dr Hardt, and Jaime.
Sheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Always friendly and efficient. Dr Robbins is busy but shows you she cares!!
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Bradford , Hillary and her practice are amazing !
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
On less than positive was the extended wait to see the dr. Bit I was satisfied with the explanation.
Bridget G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I love Dr. Hardt. She always listens to me and takes care of any health concerns I have. She has an excellent bedside manner and is also a skilled surgeon.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
My experience with Dr Hardt and 8th Ave OBGYN staff has always been a great experience! Dr Hardt takes her time with you and listens she truly cares about her patients and knows her stuff!
Kathryn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I LOVE Dr. Bradford. She’s amazing and has been there for me with all 3 babies. She truly cares about her patients. She reminds me of my mother and I love her for that.
Rose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Neville is the best!! I love her
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Best bedside manners! Dr. Neville treats you like a friend.
Diann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Love Dr Hardt. Always professional yet very friendly. I trust her completely.
ABIGAIL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone is so nice and Dr. Neville was very welcoming!
Sara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Hardt was extremely professional, kind and took the time to answer my questions. Staff was friendly, kind and helpful. Office is always clean, inviting and doesn’t feel like a sterile area it’s very homey and comfortable.
Kelsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
I saw Dr. Hardt for the first time and it was such a quick visit. She was very detail-oriented and the staff was also very friendly. Will continue seeing her for my future appointments and needs.
Lacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Neville is the very best ever. I love her and her staff. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with such a precious thing as the health of my little baby.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great professional group.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Bradford is hands down the best there is! She has delivered all four of my children regardless of day or night and carries in a regular work day even after staying by your side all night! She is AMAZING! I know and have heard her wait times can be a long at times but only because she treats every patient as her most important patient, with patience and expertise beyond any physician I have ever known. She is absolutely worth any amount of wait time, especially when you know when it is your turn, she is going to give you her all! Sandra, her nurse is equally amazing, kind and treats patients like family as well. They are an incredible team! FIVE PLUS STARS EASILY!!!
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bradford and the medical staff are all incredible. Not only has Dr. Bradford taken great care of me through my first pregnancy, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. She was comforting every step of the way. I highly recommend choosing her as your OBGYN.
Janelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Informative and helpful
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Excelent doctor.