Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

576 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christal C.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Neville is compassionate, caring and takes time to listen to you and does not just rush you in&out. She genuinely cares about you as a person & you well-being. The staff is nice and helpful.
Candace G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Love Dr. Bradford! She is caring attentive and knowledgeable. Sometimes the wait is long but she is worth the wait. Wish they had a patient portal though.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Saw NP Kendall, she took time to answer all my questions.
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Everyone is always super nice. From the front office staff to the MA and of course Dr. Hardt!
Joen S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Hardt is the best!
Madeline H.
Submitted 03/08/22
Wait time short Dr Robbins is friendly, shows concern & very professional
Lainie B.
Submitted 03/08/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Neville for years and she always goes above and beyond and gives the best care!
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/07/22
I needed to be seen asap and they were able to get me in very quickly. Everyone I have come in contact with is very nice and everything is well explained! Would recommend!
Laura R.
Submitted 03/07/22
Comprehensive, quality time and concern
Brenna O.
Submitted 03/03/22
Love dr.Robbins!
Sheri M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone is nice and helpful
Sarah W.
Submitted 03/01/22
One of the best experiences I’ve had with any medical office! Dr. Wood was extremely warm, welcoming, and professional as was the rest of the staff. Wonderful experience from check-in to check-out!
Shelby A.
Submitted 03/01/22
This was my first time seeing Dr. Bradford and I love her so much!! She’s so caring to my individual needs and concerns and wants to truly help with my future. I have never had a doctor that cares as much as she does!
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always pleasant and Dr. Hardt really takes the time to listen to concerns and answers questions.
Megan J.
Submitted 03/01/22
I love Dr. Neville. She and her staff are fantastic! I do believe the wait time is extremely long though. If I could change anything, it would be that.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very comfortable and staff is extremely friendly
Sarah F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Love Dr. Neville! I love the personalized care and that I feel I have a say in my health and the healthy of baby without feeling pressured to just go along with what the doctor says. Dr. Neville listens and genuinely cares about her patients.
Esmeralda H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great Experience
Candace S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very nice staff! They were easy to talk to as well as the doctor!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 02/22/22
I’m really glad I was referred to this office. The doctor and staff are really nice and show a great deal of concern