Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Dr. Hardt is great!
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Always attentive. My all time favorite doctor.
Virgina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always had very good experience with the staff and Dr.WOODS,would recommend her to my friends.
Taylor P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always the worst wait time. Been coming to my particular OB in this group for 15 years. For all the time she has been at Eight Avenue, there has ALWAYS been a wait. For example, this week I had a 10:15 appointment, was even early. Wasn’t seen till after 11. The entire waiting room was full and nearly every woman/couple went back before I did. Just know the entire day will be out of commission when I have an appointment. I love the nurses and my OB 100%. Just not pleased with lengthy wait times
Samantha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Most amazing staff that truly care about you and your needs.
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Best doctor ever! Always warm and patient. Dr. Hardt takes time to listen to my concerns, large or small. Explains options thoroughly. Clearly a caring, compassionate person, dedicated to improving the health of her patients.
Lana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Didn’t have a wait for my appt. All of my questions were addressed thoroughly with the dr. Staff was efficient kind, and very professional great people skills.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very cordial and kind from the reception area to the doctor’s area.
Anita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been going to see Dr. Cynthia Robbins for 27 years and would not want to see anyone else.
Dwinie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Wood is awesome!
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Wood is absolutely amazing. And she cares alot about her patients.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Nivel takes the time to listen to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel rushed. I feel most comfortable with her and I feel she generally cares and is looking out for my best interest.
Bernadeta T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very long wait time
Nadya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Love her as a doctor very amazing and awesome
Sydney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I met with Dr. Robbins’ PA Stephanie today and she was great! She asked great questions and had good information for me. I was in and out quickly but was well taken care of.
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent- very welcoming staff. Very considerate and supportive environment, would highly recommend.
Allissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Love Dr. Neville! She has taken great care of us so far with our first baby
Marissa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Time of appointment and time actually been seen by the doctor can be worked on as I waited over an hour to see the dr from the appointment time I had.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr hardt is very caring and does a great job.
Shawnette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bradford’s in the past, and now have came back. She takes time to get to know you, and is very personable and friendly. She also is very knowledgeable and gives you The information you need, to make the best healthcare decisions for you.