Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1298 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1298 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPHINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Friendly staff and doctors
ANGELEA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I've been going to Dr. Hardt for several years now. She is very calming and easy to talk to. I am very happy!
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Both Dr Hardt and her nurse, Roxanne really listened to me , spent time with me and answered all my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and I leave there feeling more knowledgeable and that I am in good hands.
OLIVIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I loved my experience with Dr. Wood. I actually got a referral from a friend about her and that is why I decided to make my first appointment with her. She was extremely personable and knowledgeable and made my visit great. I am very grateful for her care and intentionality with her patients.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Hardt is a very nice doctor. She took time with me and answered all my questions. Her staff is also great!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
From the front door and beyond, 8th Ave OBGYN is great. I can say wholeheartedly Dr. Bradford and her team are professional, personable, and passionate. Her nurses are amazing! Dr. Bradford's detailed approach to helping ensure I was aware of my medical issues and treatment plans that would best fit my needs was reassuring. She was empathetic and educational. I left each visit feeling empowered and informed. I am forever grateful for her dogged efforts in helping me address my presenting problem.  
ELISABETH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Excellent care
ANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great service
AMY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr. Hardt is always so kind and makes it easy to ask questions.
RITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Hardt and her staff are awesome! They are very caring and attentive to my needs and concerns. G. Scott
LAURA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Robbins office runs like a well oiled machine. The nurse was so sweet that took my weight and blood pressure. Dr. Robins couldn't be more wonderful. She's informative and thorough. I'll never go to another obgyn.
Jan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. Hardt is an expert clinician who desires a relationship with her patients. She is quite adept at performing a painless examination while interacting. She is concerned about one's whole health and engenders one's trust. It is obvious that she enjoys seeing her patients. She is professional and personal at the same time. Thank you.
Lea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Wood took care of my 14 year old pregnant daughter. She treated my daughter with respect & compassion. She was very patient with her; She answered all of her questions thoroughly. Dr. Wood delivered my daughter's baby on her day off. My daughter never felt afraid because Dr. Wood always made feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Wood; she is one of the most caring doctors I ever know. She has excellent bedside matters.
REBECCA L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I was late to my appointment and then waited 1 1/2 hours for a 15 minute physical Dr Robbins and her staff are terrific
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Robbins is always so caring, kind and trustworthy. She is a blessing!
LUCY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Wood is amazing! She actually spends time asking questions and listening to what we have to say. It is very refreshing and puts my nervous daughter at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Wood.
ZAIBA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Great experience. Made me feel comfortable and talked openly
Ceri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Always thorough and quick
RACHEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Wood is very kind and easy going and makes it easy to talk to. The whole process was quick.
JENNY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Love Dr. Hardt! She’s has always listened to all I have to say and doesn’t rush me. She is up front and honest about my health, even when she’s unsure about something > she will say so. She has a genuine heart about my care and you can tell this is just the type of person she is > caring and kind. I’m thankful she’s my doctor!