Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

737 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lilia A.
Submitted 07/12/22
Costumer service is great!
Rosa V.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great !
Amber C.
Submitted 07/12/22
I have been with Dr Hardt for 13 years. She is amazing! Always listens to all my concerns and is eager to help. She is very knowledgeable and good at what she does.
Debra J.
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly, excellent customer service. Dr Hardt & her staff was remarkable! Dr Hardt was knowledgeable, I felt comfortable and so glad my primary dr recommend her!
Erin F.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great office staff and doctors!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Neville is absolutely wonderful! I even made the long drive from Houston to Fort Worth for my yearly appointments while we lived there. I've been seeing her since my son was born over 13 years ago. She takes the time to listen and understand any questions or concerns you might have. Very caring.
Deidre C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Helen P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always enjoy seeing Dr.Robbins. Great doctor. After all the years Of being a patient of hers I now think of her as a friend. Helen Pace
Glenda P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Professionalism served with friendliness
McKenzie C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Everyone is so kind !
Karen J.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Hardt has always been awesome! She is so easy to talk to, and I trust her completely.
Norma T.
Submitted 06/30/22
I've had Dr. Bradford and her team since I was 16!! 20 years later I couldn't imagine anyone else helping me thru my young teen and adult years!! She has great bedside matter, is very knowledgeable, chooses the best staff to work alongside! Can't wait for having children in the future and having her help guide me thru pregnancy! She is an overall amazing person I'd give her 10 stars if I could!
Elsa G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Robbins is very prompt and professional at every session. I appreciate her expertise and professionalism.
Shara B.
Submitted 06/29/22
I love Dr Neville, Kendall(FNP), and April(nurse). They are all knowledgeable and caring, and spend time during appointments to make sure all my questions are answered! Ive been a patient for many years, I have moved and now drive an hour and half to come see them, but it’s 110% worth the trip.
Morgan M.
Submitted 06/28/22
I love Dr. Wood! She takes her time to answer all my questions and help me feel comfortable.
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been to 3 different doctors and Dr. Bradford has been by far the best one. She actually sits down and explains to you in details what's going on what's wrong and how we are going to make it better. Her staff is also wonderful and sweet. I am so glad I came across her and will continue my care with her practice.
Lori C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Robbins is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient with outstanding quality of medical care. Also, the staff is always helpful and kind.
Kerry T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Understand having to wait sometimes, no problem. Great staff. Dr. Robbins very thorough and imparts a calm confidence. Wouldn’t go to anyone else
Vicki G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Okay
Ashley B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love all people. Wait time is EXCESSIVE.