Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Robbins has always made me feel like a Family friend instead of just another patient! I absolutely love her and the way she makes you feel comfortable and more assured about what may be going on with your situation! I have could never say enough positive and good things about her!
Maria F.
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very pleased with my first experience with Dr. Hardt. She took time to listen to my questions and give thoughtful answers.
Katharine L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Jule H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Wood is incredible! She always takes time to listen to any issues and I never feel rushed. I can’t speak highly enough about her!
Cassandra H.
Submitted 08/11/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Neville for 13 years. She is the best!
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Wood is excellent! She cares about you as a person and keeps your health goals in mind. She is very personable, sweet, and kind to patients. She thoroughly explains everything to you and makes sure you feel comfortable with your treatment.
Margo D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone listened to all my concerns and made sure I was comfortable and understood everything going on.
Diana S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Robbins and her staff are kind, courteous, AND efficient-not always a combination you find in medical care. There aren’t enough good things to say. Keep up the great work, Dr. Robbins and staff!
Alexis G.
Submitted 08/09/21
I love Dr. Robbins! The entire staff is great and so nice.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 08/09/21
I've been seeing Dr. Neville for at least a decade, and she's the best! She's warm yet professional, and always answers all my questions.
Angela A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bradford is so amazing. She made me feel so comfortable even though I was nervous. She listened thoroughly and the care I received was excellent.
Skylar D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Best ob office in dfw
Carole C.
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Robbins for years. She and her staff have always been excellent!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Absolute best doctor. Attentive staff. Could not imagine having a better provider.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/04/21
She was so friendly and super sweet, great experience
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Dr Robbins and her staff! ❤️
Dana S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Wood is GREAT! So supportive and friendly. She takes her time and explains everything and answers any questions. She is also not a doctor who would just push surgery or medication on you. She is willing to work with you to make you comfortable while at the same time taking care of your health. I definitely recommend Dr. Wood!
Natthisorn K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bradford was very knowledgeable with what seemed to me to be an uncommon condition. She exhibited very strong problem solving skills and quickly established a process to both discover the source of my issue and begin alleviating the condition. She asked perfect questions to get to the heart of the issue. She was great with the birth of our children and has continued to be valuable since.
Iryna K.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Hardy is very attentive. Can't complain about anything
Madison P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Wood is very attentive and made me feel comfortable, first visit with her went great!