Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sasha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Love Dr.Neville!!!
Emily B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
I like this office and the 2 drs I’ve experienced, but the wait is always soooo long. Today my appt was 945, I was called back at 11. Left office around 1130.
Kelly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone is always very kind and it’s so appreciated. I always get really good care here!
Diocelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
De. Bradford is amazing. She gives you her undivided attention and helps you so much. She has helped me tremendously and I am so grateful to her and the staff
Wilma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Robbins has always been a kind and compassionate physician.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Bradford and her staff are seriously the best. I’ve been through two pregnancies with them and they provided me the best experience during both. They are patient, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Bradford and her staff!
Kendra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr.Robbins has always made me feel like a Family friend instead of just another patient! I absolutely love her and the way she makes you feel comfortable and more assured about what may be going on with your situation! I have could never say enough positive and good things about her!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I was very pleased with my first experience with Dr. Hardt. She took time to listen to my questions and give thoughtful answers.
Katharine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Jule H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Wood is incredible! She always takes time to listen to any issues and I never feel rushed. I can’t speak highly enough about her!
Cassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Neville for 13 years. She is the best!
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Wood is excellent! She cares about you as a person and keeps your health goals in mind. She is very personable, sweet, and kind to patients. She thoroughly explains everything to you and makes sure you feel comfortable with your treatment.
Margo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone listened to all my concerns and made sure I was comfortable and understood everything going on.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Robbins and her staff are kind, courteous, AND efficient-not always a combination you find in medical care. There aren’t enough good things to say. Keep up the great work, Dr. Robbins and staff!
Alexis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I love Dr. Robbins! The entire staff is great and so nice.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I've been seeing Dr. Neville for at least a decade, and she's the best! She's warm yet professional, and always answers all my questions.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bradford is so amazing. She made me feel so comfortable even though I was nervous. She listened thoroughly and the care I received was excellent.
Skylar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Best ob office in dfw
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Robbins for years. She and her staff have always been excellent!
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Absolute best doctor. Attentive staff. Could not imagine having a better provider.