Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Took time to get to know me as a new patient!
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Robbins, and Dorris, for over 10 years. They’ve walked me through the peaks of happiness and the depths of the valley with my 4 pregnancies, and everything that comes along along in before, and after. Hands down, the most down to earth, genuine women in medicine. Beyond thankful, and eternally grateful.
Misty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Hardt is the best!
Gayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Bradford is wonderful & makes you feel as though she genuinely cares about you.
KAITLIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Wood has great bedside manner, is very personable, and made a Pap smear almost enjoyable. Would highly recommend her to anyone!
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Always feel comfortable and Excellent Service.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Love Dr. Bradford and he staff!
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Always so warm and caring
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Robbins and her staff take good care of my needs
Brittyn H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good and professional.
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very personal and caring!
Peyton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Love it!
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Neville and her team are incredible! They are kind, compassionate, and understanding. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an OBGYN.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Personable
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Awesome as usual
Beatriz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great NP and great staff, love Dr Wiley
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Every person you come into contact with is super pleasant, from the front desk, to the medical assistants/nurses and lab. The providers each take their time and make sure you feel comfortable and take the time to get to know you. I’ve been seeing Dr. Neville, for almost 12 years and recommend her to everyone!
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
n/a
Yadira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Hardt is exceptional, I wish that I would have found her sooner. She makes me feel understood, treated with compassion and respect. Her new nurse is friendly and easy to talk to.
Charley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Wood is amazing! She’s caring, she listens, she takes her time with you. I’ve never met a Doctor like her before. Keep rocking Dr. Woods you’re one of a kind.