Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

576 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalva C.
Submitted 03/29/22
I love my OBGYN Patty, she is always attentive and friendly, I was little scared at first of having to get a new OBGYN but I am so thankful that Patty is my new OBGYN. I truly recommend her she makes you feel comfortable and not uncomfortable at all.
Rebeca G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Iris U.
Submitted 03/28/22
I always look forward to my appointments. I am always greeted by Dr. Neville with so much happiness and enthusiasm. She answers all of my questions and eases my worries. Also, the other staff members that I interact with have been very helpful and respectful.
Rowena W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great customer service Short wait time Easy to schedule next appointment
Mary S.
Submitted 03/25/22
She is so engaging and really proactive!
Sandra D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Wonderful experience! Thank you for sitting and talking with me!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr Hardt is always thorough and professional, yet very easy to talk to you. I highly recommend her.
Samantha L.
Submitted 03/24/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Neville for a couple years now. I was referred over when my previous doctor retired. Dr Neville is the best! She has great bedside manner. She is thorough and explains things really well. I wish I would have found her sooner.
Debra B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Love Dr Hardt and all the staff are welcoming and friendly. I know I’m in good hands!
Libby K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Hardt is the kindest human ever and cared for me like I was her own!!! Cannot say enough great things about her and her nurses!
Sarah H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent care given by Dr. Hardt’s nurse practitioner. She was kind, attentive and understanding
Rachel P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough care. They make appointments fun and enjoyable!
Sherry F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Absolutely love Dr Robbins !!!! She makes you feel comfortable and listens to you !!!
Pamela C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Take their time with you and enjoy being asked questions. Highly recommend Dr. Robbins.
Julia S.
Submitted 03/22/22
Easy to communicate with. Excellent listener, knowledgeable, and informative regarding concerns and needs. Made the routine visit a comfortable experience.
Megan N.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Hardt is my absolute favorite. She has the most wonderful bedside manner. I love how she cares for her patients! She is one of a kind! Her staff is always so helpful as well!
Ashley L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Wonderful as always!
Lindsey T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff is friendly and the nurse practitioner was very pleasant and easy to talk to.
Laura R.
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff is very friendly. The wait period was short. The doctor is amazing.
Alyssa B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Absolutely impressed with the customer service/care of the staff, but could still improve timelines