Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The entire staff is very kind and Dr. Robbins was very patient with me asking questions as a 1st time soon to be mother. The wait time wasn't very long at all
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr Neville is the best! She is so engaging and makes you feel like you are the most important patient!
Amanda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The office staff is always warm and welcoming. Very helpful with questions and setting up appointments. Dr. Robbins is the best! I’m a long time patient of hers and she takes care of me no matter what. Highly recommend Dr. Robbins!
Devon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Love dr Bradford. She has been amazing throughout my whole pregnancy.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
It was very enjoyable to see the nice nurses an of course Dr Nevell! I love her to death. She is very nice an loving to her patients.
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Neville is the best. She all about what’s going on in my life. She’s very caring and heartfelt person. If there 20 stars she would get all 20 ❤️
Angelica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
If I could give 10 stars, I would. Dr. Bradford is the best. I've been a patient for 16 years now and I've NEVER had a bad experience. She has guided me through my health problems, delivered all three of my babies and helped me through my post-partum. I cannot express how grateful I am for Dr. Bradford. I recommend her 1000%! My birth story: I had my 3rd child 6 months ago and he was stubborn one. I was set to be induced and expressed to Dr. Bradford I did not want to have c-section unless it was an emergency. That day I was her only patient and was in labor for 15 hrs. She had me try everything to get him out vaginally and he was not budging. Long story short, I ended up having a c-section at almost midnight. She could've given in and performed the c-section earlier that day and had the rest of the evening off, but she didn't. She stayed with me, comforted me and reassured me everything was going to be okay. I've never experienced a more genuine, caring doctor/person in my 36 years. She is a beautiful soul! -Angelica Perez
Danette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Love Dr Robbins . So easy to talk to ..
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
So kind, well organized from the minute you walk in the front door state of the art care with old fashion compassion
Brianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Best first pregnancy experience ever! The whole staff is all so nice and willing to help and give you as much advice and help as they can!
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very good experience. Dr Hardt and her nurse were very nice and the office staff was as well
Cassidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
She truly knows her patients! Takes her time and listens to her patients!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr.Wood is all around great! Never makes you feel like you have dumb questions and actively listens. She always makes me feel so comfortable, and takes her time to explain things to help calm uneasy nerves.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Despite having a hectic day, Dr Bradford took time to listen and set up a plan to assist me in navigating a complex issue
Reilly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Neville is one of a kind. She remembers what is going on in my life and makes me feel super comfortable while I’m there. She listens to my concerns, if any, and gives me validation during my visit.
Chandler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Absolutely love Dr. Neville! Easy to talk to, communicates thoroughly, and puts you at ease!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The doctors and staff are professional, attentive, and compassionate. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait, but always worth it!
Cara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Neville is amazing! She listens to my concerns and offers solutions! I feel like I’m talking to a girlfriend not just a dr!
Lumnije M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Was really good and quick !!
Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Fast and efficient, but thorough with patient care and concerns.