Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

737 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 737 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronni R.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Robbins is awesome!
Molly S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful experience! First time here with Dr. Hardt. She was very nice made me feel very comfortable after I've been with my other dr for 20 years. Her office staff was wonderful and her nurse was awesome. Happy I made this choice.
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent from the time you walk in until you leave
Christy R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great dr Friendly office
Barbara E.
Submitted 07/26/22
The best of the best! Professional, caring and thorough.
Sheri W.
Submitted 07/25/22
This was my 1st Gynocology visit Absolutely a caring medical team From the minute you walk in the door to you walk out like family Dr Hardt took time, went over everything and really cared about me Thankful to be at the practice
Linda W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Sometimes there's a wait because someone went into labor, but it happens. Everyone is so nice no matter how busy they are. I absolutely love Dr. Bradford. She cares so much.
Sarah P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Staff is always patient and friendly, no matter how busy they are! They take time to give detailed explanations of patient care
Marlene G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Have been a patient of this practice for years. I love Dr. Robbins- she takes time to answer all questions and is genuine in her concern for a patient’s well being.
Veronica M.
Submitted 07/19/22
I have been with Dr. Neville for many years. Her staff, especially nurse April, make me feel comfortable and always take the time to explain and answer my questions. Today I saw the NP, who I have never met, and she was so nice and caring. She is very knowledgeable and professional.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/18/22
No other like Dr. Bradford ❤️
Marcia W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Roxanna and Dr. Hardt were great! The almost two hour wait was not expected.
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/15/22
The wait times seem to be a bit long.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Good visit.
Sessalie S.
Submitted 07/14/22
She always takes the time to really focus on the patient and their life. She is gracious, patient, professional and so very up-to-date on the latest women's health needs and news, regardless of the patient’s stage of life. LOVE her!!!
Angela G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Wood is probably the best doctor that I have had. She is so kind and caring and makes me feel valued as a patient in the way she takes her time to listen and explain things. I am very appreciative to have her as my doctor, especially for my first pregnancy!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Robbins is the nicest caring doctor I have ever met !! Thank you so much ! Jennifer
Robyn M.
Submitted 07/13/22
I just love Dr Hardt, her PA & staff. There is typically a bit of a wait or I would give 5 stars.
Erika R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Na
Linda B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Only 4 stars due to Dr. running almost an hour behind scheduled appointment time