Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria L.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bradford was so helpful and professional and also so down to earth. So happy we found her!
Juliana P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Amazing!!! I’m so happy I found DR. Wood and Tracey! I’m 24 weeks pregnant and was so scared to change my Obgyn this late but I’m so happy I did. Tracey was so nice and answered all the questions we had. She made me feel very comfortable Dr. Wood spend 40-60 mins with me an my husband answering all our questions and explained everything on great detail. She cares about you, wants to get to know you and spends a lot of time understanding your specific situation. Will recommend DR. Wood to anyone!
Reilly F.
Submitted 08/24/21
All of my questions and concerns got answered and I feel smarter leaving my appointment! So very happy!!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, Dr. Robbins takes the time to check in about how things are going in all aspects of life. I’ve been seeing her for 27 years and trust her implicitly!
Lauren G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctors and staff
Taryn T.
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Dr. Robbins is amazing!
Emily G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Hardt is always so patient and kind. She never rushes thru. She takes her time to discuss all issues and concerns. I’ve been her patient over 10 years and highly recommend her!
Judith M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Neville always takes the time to listen
Shannon Q.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Hardt is the absolute best. Impeccable beside manner
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very concerned doctor. She spent time with me and didn't rush.
Abigail H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good
Christian J.
Submitted 08/19/21
Heather Neville is the absolute BEST!! I’ve been with her for over ten years, three babies and I will never go to anyone else!!
Audrey H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Get job explaining everything!
Sara A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Best doctor ever!! Dr. Wood has the most compassionate heart and the warmest bedside manner. You can tell she really loves her patients and provides the highest quality of care possible. I absolutely love her!
Sasha I.
Submitted 08/18/21
Love Dr.Neville!!!
Emily B.
Submitted 08/17/21
I like this office and the 2 drs I’ve experienced, but the wait is always soooo long. Today my appt was 945, I was called back at 11. Left office around 1130.
Kelly F.
Submitted 08/16/21
Everyone is always very kind and it’s so appreciated. I always get really good care here!
Diocelina R.
Submitted 08/16/21
De. Bradford is amazing. She gives you her undivided attention and helps you so much. She has helped me tremendously and I am so grateful to her and the staff
Wilma C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Robbins has always been a kind and compassionate physician.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Bradford and her staff are seriously the best. I’ve been through two pregnancies with them and they provided me the best experience during both. They are patient, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Bradford and her staff!