Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1326 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jade D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctors, nurses and staff are GREAT- Always friendly and helpful! The only thing that keeps them from 5 stars is the often long wait times and the fact that it can be tricky to reach someone on the phone directly. More often than not, you will need to leave a voicemail and get a response by EOD or next business day.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Robins is such a great Doc!!! Love her and her staff! Doris is priceless!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is so nice. And dr Robbins is warm, quick, knowledgeable and kind.
Ashlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Neville is always so friendly and gives great information.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I love Dr. Bradford! She has a great bedside manner, makes you feel comfortable, listens to you, and is thorough with her assessment and plan.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Robbins and her staff are knowledgeable, attentive, and welcoming. I highly recommend them.
Twiletta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Love Dr Bradford and the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable
Carissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone at this practice is so nice and amazing! Dr Bradford takes her time to get to know you and make sure all your questions are answered. Plus, they manage to stay on schedule and see you on time.
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience as always! Dr. Neville and her staff are incredible!
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone made a potentially stressful experience as a new patient pleasant. Dr Hardt and all medical/support staff were not rushed and provided clear information. I am glad to be a patient in this professional and caring women’s health medical practice.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Awesome as always
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Love Dr. Neville! She delivered both of kids and I highly recommend her!
Katherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I always love going to Dr. Neville’s office. I love the office environment and how they put your health first. They are very kind and lovely people. I highly recommend Dr. Neville!
Madilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Love Dr. Neville and everyone there! So kind
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I did not have to wait long at all. Everyone was so nice, and Dr. Hardt took her time explaining things to me and made sure I understood what all was going on.
LeeAnn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very kind, effective care
Lee Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Wonderful
Lauren W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
The wait time was long. But Dr. Bradford was worth it. She was kind and a great listener/encourager.
Esmeralda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent service thank you all especially Dr Hardt MD PA♥️
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt listened to and heard. Dr. Hardt was kind and answered all my questions and provided me with valuable input and ideas.