Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1255 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
The entire practice has a kind/caring atmosphere. From the front desk staff to the Nurses...To Dr. Bradford herself. These appointments have been extremely stressful for me. Dr. Bradford always takes care to acknowledge that and proceed in a supportive and positive manner. Would not see anyone else.
Stacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I love Dr Hart
Francisca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I loved it, I felt very comfortable, they explained everything very well, I highly recommend it.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Neville is the best!
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Wood and her staff are amazing!
Kristan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I met Dr Robbins 24 years ago, referred by a coworker, and she delivered both of my children 23 and 20. I have only great respect for her and her team.
Tana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Wood and her team are are the best!! Knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Wood took her valuable time to fully consult and present options. Her understanding and knowledge was right on target.
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Wood is always amazing. Very caring, and listens extensively. Never makes me feel like I’m not heard or rushes through our appointments. Thank you Dr. Wood for all you do!
Kristen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Robbins and her staff are always friendly and helpful. It’s quick to get in to see her if you are having a problem. She never rushes me and takes time to thoroughly answer my questions. Love her!!
Jade D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctors, nurses and staff are GREAT- Always friendly and helpful! The only thing that keeps them from 5 stars is the often long wait times and the fact that it can be tricky to reach someone on the phone directly. More often than not, you will need to leave a voicemail and get a response by EOD or next business day.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Robins is such a great Doc!!! Love her and her staff! Doris is priceless!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone is so nice. And dr Robbins is warm, quick, knowledgeable and kind.
Ashlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Neville is always so friendly and gives great information.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I love Dr. Bradford! She has a great bedside manner, makes you feel comfortable, listens to you, and is thorough with her assessment and plan.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Robbins and her staff are knowledgeable, attentive, and welcoming. I highly recommend them.
Twiletta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Love Dr Bradford and the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable
Carissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone at this practice is so nice and amazing! Dr Bradford takes her time to get to know you and make sure all your questions are answered. Plus, they manage to stay on schedule and see you on time.
Courtney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Great experience as always! Dr. Neville and her staff are incredible!
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone made a potentially stressful experience as a new patient pleasant. Dr Hardt and all medical/support staff were not rushed and provided clear information. I am glad to be a patient in this professional and caring women’s health medical practice.
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Awesome as always