Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Great Dr
ERICA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Gosh where do I start? My experience with Dr. Bradford was phenomenal. He bedside manner is wonderful. From the beginning to the end of surgery she made not only myself but my husband very comfortable and at ease about the whole procedure and did an excellent job explaining my diagnosis and the process of operation. It was seamless.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent kind, caring, professional practitioner. Amazing care and compassion.
MEGAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Loved Dr. Hardt! I did not feel like I was just a number, and she took her time, explaining everything.
ALEXANDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Bradford made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel like there was a “dumb” question to ask and she always takes her time to address any concerns. She doesn’t see you quickly for a couple minutes, she actually takes her time to listen.
LUZ D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
As a first time mom I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Wood. She is very patient and takes time to answer any questions I have. I would highly recommend her.
SHELLI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr. Robbins has been my doctor for more than 20 years and every year for instance open enrollment, I tell my husband” I don’t care what he chooses as long as Dr. Robbins is covered, I’m not changing my OB”. See ya next year!
SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Empathetic and respectful. I trust she has my best interest in mind.
YESENIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Hardt is the best obgyn I’ve been to. She makes me feel like I’m more than just another patient, she cares and shows compassion and I feel so comfortable when I am in to see her. I travel from Wylie to see her and am a very happy patient in all the years I’ve been seeing her. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great staff, great phlebotomist, love Dr. Hardt.
DIMITY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Wood was very kind and attentive, the staff was also very helpful.
ANGELICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Wood is very clear on what needs to be done, always feel like she really listens to me and what course of treatment I need and prefer
JUNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Robbins is always very thorough and takes as much time as needed for each visit in order to address any and all concerns. I love feeling like I have a true patient relationship with her and how she is so compassionate and caring with her patients. Thank you Dr. Robbins!
ROBBIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The office is clean. The staff (Sandra) are friendly and super helpful and attentive. Dr. Bradford gives time and is so knowledgeable.
HILARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Hardt is fantastic! She listened to all of my concerns and addressed them thoroughly. She is incredibly easy to talk to and very kind!
JESSICA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My first appointment was not what i expected. It was a confirmation to me having a miscarriage. My first pregnancy, it hurt my soul. My husband and I sat there as Dr. Bradford explained how things like this just happens and there's no one to fault. She was super empathetic and made me feel like she shared my pain. Now we are on a plan to try again and she is helping me and guiding me so I can soon become pregnant. It is a truly blessing to have great doctors like her. !
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I started coming to 8th Ave OB/GYN a couple years before I got pregnant with my older daughter (6 now) and have gone through 2 pregnancies/deliveries here. I appreciate how friendly and confident everyone is. It is evident that Dr. Robbins has high expectations. I actually recommend this office quite often to my own patients who are in need of OB/GYN services. Love Dr. Robbins and her staff!
ALEXIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Wood was wonderful during my visit. Incredible bedside manner! She truly cares and listens to you regarding your issues. Very informative, all my questions were answered. I’m glad I found her!
JUDI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I'm a new patient to Dr. Wood, I am very satisfied with my experience with the whole office staff. Dr. Wood is so caring, keeps you informed and listens to your concerns. Definitely recommend this medical team.
MELANIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Hardt is awesome!