Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

576 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casandra F.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very smooth and organized check in. Bit of a wait to see the Doctor but it was a busy morning for them. Dr. Hardt and her nurse were very friendly and thorough as always.
Elora M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Neville is the best! Treats every patient with individualized care plan. Attentive and compassionate. Answers questions thoroughly. Staff informs in advance of scheduling delays related to emergency surgeries.
Kandi M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Love this woman! She has always been an amazing doctor and a enjoyable sweet friend.
Casey R.
Submitted 04/06/22
I love having Dr. Robbins as my doctor and I would recommend her to anyone. She has a way of easing even the most stressful situations and making things better. Dr. Robbins and all her staff are wonderful.
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Robbins and all of the staff are so kind.
Lisa G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Hardt is ver compassionate. She is thorough when she talks about options and truly listens to every concern.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Kind and professional
Danielle S.
Submitted 04/04/22
So happy my PCP connected me with Dr. Hardt!
June J.
Submitted 04/04/22
I always have a good experience for my annual appt, as Dr Robbins & her staff are always so nice & efficient in streamlining all appts, & Dr. Robbins & her nurse are always very caring, thorough & really listen to your needs & any concerns that I might have. Thank you to all!
Lilia V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Hardt is the best Doctor. She takes care of you with kindness and professionalism. I have been attended by her for 4 years. I highly recommend her.
Donna G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing services
Allison M.
Submitted 04/01/22
Love Dr. Neville! She is always helpful and listens to my concerns and answers my questions!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/01/22
Best gynecologist experience to date! For the first time I felt heard by the doctor!
Terra W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Robbins is amazing!! She truly listens to her patients and is so sweet and caring!
Hannah I.
Submitted 03/31/22
Roxanna and Dr. Hardt made my experience as a new patient so comfortable!
Shaye S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent!
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Sweet Dr. Neville! Knocked out all my questions in a timely manner with ease, attention and confidence. Great personality that makes an office visit less blah!
Ashley G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Wait time was rather short and overall experience was good.
Melissa D.
Submitted 03/30/22
Hands down the most through and caring physician you will ever meet.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 03/30/22
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr.Neville for many reasons: she is gentle, very attentive to all areas of my medical history, thorough, happy, and so easy to communicate with. She and her nurse are very responsive when called.