Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana G.
Submitted 09/09/21
I was able to get in for an appointment quickly. Dr. Robbins is helping me with my problem by referring me to an urology specialist who will hopefully be able to help me resolve my issue.
Renai K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Felt very comfortable, very polite.
Rosalie D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Bradford has a great way of putting you at ease and listening to your concerns.
Jordan R.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Hardt and her team are the absolute best. She listens and she cares with consistency. I appreciate the heck out of her and her team.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Robbins is professional, very experienced and has great compassion and thoughtfulness for her patients. I was very confident in the treatment I would receive under her care.
Terri W.
Submitted 09/08/21
I love Dr. Hardt and the caring attention she provides. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good gynecologist. I don’t understand why I have to fill out the same forms every time I visit, and I’m a bit surprised they still use paper instead of electronic data.
Elektra R.
Submitted 09/08/21
She answered all my questions and helped make my experience as comfortable as possible.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/08/21
I thought she was fabulous!! Her nurse was awesome as well. I was a new patient and had no idea how her office worked my only suggestion would be for the front desk ladies to be a little more helpful!
Allison C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very pleased! The front desk staff, nurse, and doctor were all very pleasant, and both the nurse and doctor asked and answered a lot of questions during my visit. A coworker recommended 8th Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology to me and I'm so glad she did. Dr Wood was kind and helpful!
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great visit! The PA was incredible!
Michelle E.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Neville is great! She is so nice and absolutely the best!
Florencia R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hardt is amazing at her craft. She makes you feel comfortable and is informative.
Kimberly I.
Submitted 09/02/21
I love how I never feel rushed. Dr. B always makes time for you
Leah N.
Submitted 09/01/21
I love having a doctor that takes care of you as a whole person, not just her specialties.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Absolutely love dr. Robbins. She has been my dr for 29 yrs and delivered both of my children.
Cathy B.
Submitted 09/01/21
All of you are always so nice and pleasant to be around. You also always make me feel comfortable and that is very important to me.
Heather B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Robbins is super knowledgeable and lets you know exactly what to expect during your pregnancy, and answers any questions and concerns with ease. Hillary Booth sounds like your best friend and will do whatever she can to put you at ease. I’ve heard wonderful things about other doctors as well. I’ve been a patient for two years now and am being seen for my second pregnancy. I highly recommend OBGYN’s on 8th for anyone in need of care.
Holley W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional and timely
Megan O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
Maria P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Neville is excellent. She is very thorough, professional and friendly.