Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Amazing DO!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone is always so nice and so professional plus i was seen in less than 5 minutes from when I arrived!
Shelby N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Probably the best pap I have ever had. That may sound weird but I felt 0 discomfort. Dr Hardt and her NP Kendall are very knowledgeable but also listen with compassion. You can tell them anything!
Darla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Hardt and the entire staff are so kind and personable. I always feel like all my needs and concerns are handled with the utmost care and professionalism.
Lacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Neville is wonderful. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with our babies!
Senaida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I didn’t see Dr Hardt today I saw the NP and she was wonderfully pleasant, I felt like she really cared about me as a person and heard me. She addressed all my questions and even my concerns of a few things. I have always like coming here!
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Neville is AWESOME! Love her!!
Belinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always a comfortable and friendly experience
Meridith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Loved my surgical experience with Dr Hardt. She was kind and patient when I needed that and stern and straight forward when I needed that. She really saved my life in spite of my resistance to her good advice. Just so grateful to her.
Keyonna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Neville is always thorough, empathetic and informational! She always gives me all of the options for any treatments that I may need. She’s a great physician and her bedside manner is exceptional!! Love her!!
Lindsay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Neville is the best in the business. 10+ year patient.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Hardt deserves 10 stars. She is so patient and kind. She really listens to problems and concerns. I’m so glad I found her for myself and my daughter. Great doctor!
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great staff and great medical care. I recommend them all the time.
Sheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone is so nice, polite, and professional even though you can tell it is a very very busy practice. So glad I’m back in this group.
Tiffany Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Rita Wood and all of her staff are fantastic! Dr. Wood really takes her time, & listens to all of your concerns, & answers all of your questions. She is a “Diamond” in the rough! Thank you. The lab technician is also Amazing!
Angelica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr wood is always so amazing and caring. Always willing to try and help and listen.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Robbins is great!
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Always treated with kindness and respect. Felt my concerns were addressed thoroughly
Justice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
The wait is always a little long but the doctors and nurses are fantastic! Dr. Bradford is so good at her profession. Thankful to have found a great OBGYN in Fort Worth
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Today was my first time to meet Dr. Hardt. She was kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and not rushed. Dr. Hardt has the best bedside manners! Thank you and the entire team - you were wonderful and everything went smoothly! ~Rosemary H