Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I love Dr Bradford. She’s been my doctor for 20 years. Saved my life. Her nurse is fabulous as well. The ladies are all terrific!
Melanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Neville is always present and on point! Love her nurse and the rest of the staff!
Ashton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Wood is the best! She always answers any questions and makes sure you are comfortable and at ease with everything she does!
Darija L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Neville is seriously incredible. She is so genuine and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend her and the entire staff. They are the best!
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Great care!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The nurse was friendly & kind. Dr. Hardt always takes time to listen.
Stephany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Top notch care! Most caring Dr. and staff I have ever met!
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Wood is fantastic, really listens and cares for patients! Hardly had a wait time at all and check in/check out was so easy
Joyce S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Hardt is a five star. Lowered rating due to 45 minute wait.
Elvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great place, great Doctor! Very sweet people overall!
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Wood is awesome! 10/10 would recommend her to anyone
Misty Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Hardt and her staff were wonderful! Very friendly & courteous. I would highly recommend them!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Neville is so nice and professional. I love hot welcome and comfortable her and the team make me feel in the office.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Staff is always great. Love Dr. Neville and her staff!
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful practice! The staff and providers are kind, attentive, & knowledgeable. Dr. Robbins is fantastic and I highly recommend them to everyone!
Fatma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I had my first baby, Dr Robbins was our doctor. She was very helpful and provided so much knowledge, and was always attentive to my questions and concerns. She knows I’ll be back when we want a sibling for our son. :)
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Hardt is very personable and thorough with her exams. Wouldn’t think about going to anyone else.
Jenna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Little to no wait time, caring and personable, knowledgeable and helpful
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Bradford is the best doctor who listens and has an amazing bedside manner. I recommend her office to anyone who is looking for a great ob/gyn doctor. Including all 3 of my own daughters.
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
She’s the best of the best.