Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1255 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Neville is the best! Treats every patient with individualized care plan. Attentive and compassionate. Answers questions thoroughly. Staff informs in advance of scheduling delays related to emergency surgeries.
Kandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Love this woman! She has always been an amazing doctor and a enjoyable sweet friend.
Casey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I love having Dr. Robbins as my doctor and I would recommend her to anyone. She has a way of easing even the most stressful situations and making things better. Dr. Robbins and all her staff are wonderful.
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Robbins and all of the staff are so kind.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Hardt is ver compassionate. She is thorough when she talks about options and truly listens to every concern.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Kind and professional
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
So happy my PCP connected me with Dr. Hardt!
June J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I always have a good experience for my annual appt, as Dr Robbins & her staff are always so nice & efficient in streamlining all appts, & Dr. Robbins & her nurse are always very caring, thorough & really listen to your needs & any concerns that I might have. Thank you to all!
Lilia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Hardt is the best Doctor. She takes care of you with kindness and professionalism. I have been attended by her for 4 years. I highly recommend her.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing services
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Love Dr. Neville! She is always helpful and listens to my concerns and answers my questions!
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Best gynecologist experience to date! For the first time I felt heard by the doctor!
Terra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Robbins is amazing!! She truly listens to her patients and is so sweet and caring!
Hannah I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Roxanna and Dr. Hardt made my experience as a new patient so comfortable!
Shaye S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent!
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Sweet Dr. Neville! Knocked out all my questions in a timely manner with ease, attention and confidence. Great personality that makes an office visit less blah!
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Wait time was rather short and overall experience was good.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Hands down the most through and caring physician you will ever meet.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I always look forward to my appointment with Dr.Neville for many reasons: she is gentle, very attentive to all areas of my medical history, thorough, happy, and so easy to communicate with. She and her nurse are very responsive when called.
Rosalva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I love my OBGYN Patty, she is always attentive and friendly, I was little scared at first of having to get a new OBGYN but I am so thankful that Patty is my new OBGYN. I truly recommend her she makes you feel comfortable and not uncomfortable at all.