Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Neville is great!
Alise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
It went as planned
Melody M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Robbins has been the doctor that I have trusted with my medical needs and life for many, many years. She is the best in her field.
Elise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Love everyone here!
Janie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone is very nice.
Mylissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Robbins is one of the most amazing people I have ever met. I love how thorough and thoughtful she is. She makes sure that you are comfortable with everything that is going on and makes sure you leave her office happy. Also, her staff is so kind and sweet! Could not have asked for a better facility.
Jaymalyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
She truly cares for me and my family. I always leave feeling like I’ve been with a dear friend.
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Love Dr. Neville! Very thorough and personable!!!
Erin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
As always, Dr. Bradford & her staff take such wonderful care of her patients. I have been a patient for almost 20 years & highly recommend Dr. Bradford to anyone who asks.
Molly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Neville is wonderful! She’s so easy going, incredibly smart, and helped my pregnancy and birth experience go smoothly.
Lluvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great obgyn
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Robbins always listens and offers wonderful advice. The office staff is always very kind and helpful.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
My husband and I are currently expecting our first baby. Dr. Wood has been great to work with. I never feel rushed and she always takes time to answer any questions we have and explain things very throughly. We are very pleased with the care she has provided and would highly recommend to friends and family in need of an OB or GYN.
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I like knowing that they take safety precautions seriously during this pandemic.
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I saw Dr. Wood today and she was fantastic. I’ve never felt more comfortable and confident in the care provided.
Christi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I saw Dr. Robbin’s NP today and she was exceptional.
Lindsay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Love my dr!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I always love the care and positive attitude and demeanor Dr. Woods has! So glad I found her and this practice!
Jaime J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Robbins has a great bedside manner. She makes you feel as though you are her only patient. She is caring, thorough and explains things well.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Wood was so amazing! She sat and talked to me and listened to everything I was concerned about! She was so comforting and explained every test she would do and why. She is truly a wonderful doctor. 100% would recommend her.