Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great staff and care!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone that worked there was kind and positive and made me feel at ease. All were helpful and considerate. Everything was handled in a very efficient manner and I was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Love the Staff
Ashlyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Hardt was very sweet, my daughter really liked her!!
Mildred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Hardt and her staff went above and beyond to make me comfortable and well cared for.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Everything was good. Dr. Robbins spent time with me discussing my health.
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Always feel well looked after.
Nova O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Robbins was quick to listen and understand what I was going through. I'm so grateful.
Lela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Everyone was so nice. I had never been to an OB before and I was terrified. The staff was very comforting and kind and Dr. Wood was amazing and easy to talk to.
KIRSTEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great office, great staff/nurses, and Dr. Neville was so nice and caring!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Wood was so informative and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease, heard, and taken care of!
Terra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Robbins is absolutely amazing!!!
Suzy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Thoughtful, caring people focused on my well being.
Lorna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
It is worth the wait. Dr. Bradford and her staff are very accommodating, caring and talk to you in a good manner.She made you comfortable and explains everything in a way you can easily understand.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bradford’s for almost 20 years. She and her staff make me feel like a friend visiting old friends instead of just a patient. They are wonderful people.
Katarzyna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Robbins was recommended to me by a friend and I loved my visit. I had to wait a little bit during the appointment, but I didn’t mind. Dr. Robbins took the time to listen to me, answer all of my questions, and put me at ease.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and caring, takes care of your personal needs and concerns, makes ya feel like a human not a number
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Staff and Dr. Robbins are so friendly and my questions were answered.
Peytie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
My first visit. I was nervous about going to my first GYN appointment but because of Dr Neville, I had a good experience. Thank you!