Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable and thorough. Awesome doctor who cares about her patients.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great as usual
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great as always!
Criselda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Love Dr. Hardt and all the staff. Everyone is so friendly. Dr Hardt and her nurses always take time to listen and answer any questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Hardt
Candice N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Great office staff and doctors! Very sweet and listen to all your needs!
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Robbins was great, personable, and offered valuable information in regards to my concerns. Overall very impressed with the staff, facility, and visit with Dr. Robbins.
Stefanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Love dr.hardt
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Hardt is always thorough and pleasant.
Tiffany W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I love the time Dr. Bradford spends with each of her patients. She has a very busy practice but she always makes sure she visits and answers all my questions.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I couldn't have imagined a better doctor to care for me when I was pregnant with twins and had serious complications after delivery. Dr. Wood has amazing bedside manner, and always talked to me in an approachable, caring way. Her skills, experience and professionalism guided her to successfully manage my complications after delivery, and I am so lucky that I was in her care. I owe Dr. Wood my life, seriously.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Laura Bradford is absolutely amazing! She always takes time to listen to concerns, she is caring and very gentle and precise with her exams and surgical techniques. She’s a wonderful doctor and I would highly recommend her!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Love coming to see Dr. Robbins. She always take her time and care about her patients.
Kristen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I love Dr. Wiley’s staff everyone is so kind and friendly!
Kourtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Wood is the best! She has been so easy to talk to and has been so helpful since my first visit. I am very excited to be under her care during my pregnancy and afterwards.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Robbins was very thorough, kind, and professional and made me feel welcome as new patient. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. As a new resident to Fort Worth, this was very much appreciated.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Patient, gentle, easy to talk to, friendly & knowledgeable...
Mary Jo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Wonderful … as always! The RN is the most wonderful human being. I feel in professional, competent and caring hands.
Clare W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Robbins was very easy to talk to. I didn’t feel rushed or embarrassed about talking to her about my health issues. She was able to offer me an alternate solution that I am happy with for my condition. I am very pleased with her treatment!
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Robbins is so personable and answers all your questions without ever making your appointment feel rushed.
Lacy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I would give 6 stars if I could