Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bradford is so amazing. She made me feel so comfortable even though I was nervous. She listened thoroughly and the care I received was excellent.
Skylar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Best ob office in dfw
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Robbins for years. She and her staff have always been excellent!
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Absolute best doctor. Attentive staff. Could not imagine having a better provider.
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
She was so friendly and super sweet, great experience
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Love Dr Robbins and her staff! ❤️
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Wood is GREAT! So supportive and friendly. She takes her time and explains everything and answers any questions. She is also not a doctor who would just push surgery or medication on you. She is willing to work with you to make you comfortable while at the same time taking care of your health. I definitely recommend Dr. Wood!
Natthisorn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bradford was very knowledgeable with what seemed to me to be an uncommon condition. She exhibited very strong problem solving skills and quickly established a process to both discover the source of my issue and begin alleviating the condition. She asked perfect questions to get to the heart of the issue. She was great with the birth of our children and has continued to be valuable since.
Iryna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Hardy is very attentive. Can't complain about anything
Madison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Wood is very attentive and made me feel comfortable, first visit with her went great!
Nancy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Marleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Hardt made my visit very pleasant. She very patient and understanding. She made me very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Hardt for making my visit a pleasant one.
Jillian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Wood was incredibly genuine, helpful, and knowledgeable. She approached my situation with very good insight and expertise and I felt that she listened to all of my concerns.
Lacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Neville is always so welcoming and enthusiastic. She is also very educated and answers questions with great knowledge. Nurse April is also easy to work with and eager to help you out.
Tori O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bradford and her team are very welcoming and informative. I’m excited to work with them to help me make sure I deliver a healthy baby.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Professional, treat you like family…
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Bradford and her staff were amazing! I felt so comfortable and had a wonderful experience.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Robbins is caring and concerned about the whole patient.
Leona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I received the most courteous, empathetic and professional care imaginable. Instantly I knew I was in the right place for thorough and compassionate help!
Lindsay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Really good! On time, efficient and one on one time w my doctor!