Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Neville is great! She is so nice and absolutely the best!
Florencia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Hardt is amazing at her craft. She makes you feel comfortable and is informative.
Kimberly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I love how I never feel rushed. Dr. B always makes time for you
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I love having a doctor that takes care of you as a whole person, not just her specialties.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Absolutely love dr. Robbins. She has been my dr for 29 yrs and delivered both of my children.
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
All of you are always so nice and pleasant to be around. You also always make me feel comfortable and that is very important to me.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Robbins is super knowledgeable and lets you know exactly what to expect during your pregnancy, and answers any questions and concerns with ease. Hillary Booth sounds like your best friend and will do whatever she can to put you at ease. I’ve heard wonderful things about other doctors as well. I’ve been a patient for two years now and am being seen for my second pregnancy. I highly recommend OBGYN’s on 8th for anyone in need of care.
Holley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Professional and timely
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Neville is excellent. She is very thorough, professional and friendly.
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Bradford was so helpful and professional and also so down to earth. So happy we found her!
Juliana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Amazing!!! I’m so happy I found DR. Wood and Tracey! I’m 24 weeks pregnant and was so scared to change my Obgyn this late but I’m so happy I did. Tracey was so nice and answered all the questions we had. She made me feel very comfortable Dr. Wood spend 40-60 mins with me an my husband answering all our questions and explained everything on great detail. She cares about you, wants to get to know you and spends a lot of time understanding your specific situation. Will recommend DR. Wood to anyone!
Reilly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
All of my questions and concerns got answered and I feel smarter leaving my appointment! So very happy!!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
As always, Dr. Robbins takes the time to check in about how things are going in all aspects of life. I’ve been seeing her for 27 years and trust her implicitly!
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great doctors and staff
Taryn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Dr. Robbins is amazing!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Hardt is always so patient and kind. She never rushes thru. She takes her time to discuss all issues and concerns. I’ve been her patient over 10 years and highly recommend her!
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Neville always takes the time to listen
Shannon Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Hardt is the absolute best. Impeccable beside manner
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Very concerned doctor. She spent time with me and didn't rush.