Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1322 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1322 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Wood is very kind and understanding, she always answers all my questions and is very patient.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bradford is such a wonderful person. She makes it so easy to talk to her about anything and you feel like she really cares about you.
Chandler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
The best of the best!
Gayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Love Dr. Neville. Very personable and professional!
Michael Anne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Lovely and felt very cared for
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Neville is so personable and has so much patience to hear how you are doing and any concerns you may have. I highly recommend her!
Sydney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful staff. We’re so kind and helpful from my first visit until my last.
Shannon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I was very nervous about switching doctors again because I’ve had some bad experiences. But Dr. Bradfrod is the absolute best! Not only is she extremely professional and explains everything but she is so comforting and sweet when talking to you. I will always recommended everyone I know to her! :)
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Neville is absolutely amazing! She always makes sure I feel heard and works with me to make the best decisions for us.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful staff and Doctor Neville is an amazing and kind doctor.
Kristi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Neville is amazing! Her compassion and care for her patients is amazing! Love her!
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Love Dr. Robbins & the group of women that work here!
Michelle S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Wood is excellent. Her nurses are great. But, when you call there you never get to speak to anyone. You have to leave a message n rarely youll get a call back. It's frustrating but Dr. Wood is so good I put up with the communication problems.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Hardt always makes me feel at ease. She is a joy to see.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Love
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Hardt is an excellent doctor. She listens and gives options and/or advice. Dr. Hardt and the staff care about their patients.
Susan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly, timely, professional
Meredith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I always love seeing Dr. Hardt and her team. They are always so kind, considerate, and caring. They always make me feel safe and comfortable. I love this place and I cannot recommend them enough!
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She is seriously the best. Listens, cares, and makes you feel comfortable.
Brandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
It's always been a great experience at 8th Ave. Feeling cared for in kind, clean environment is important when dealing with personal health and sometimes emotional situations.