Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1255 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
My first visit with Dr Hardt was great and the staff was so nice .
LAURA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Professional and listen to patient concerns.
ANDREA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Dr Hardt and her staff provide excellent patient care.
VICTORIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great doctor! I'm so glad I found her!
JENELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I always have the best experience when seeing Laura Bradford, it has been 21 yrs now going to her. I love her ❤️
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very professional. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease during the exam.
ERICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
She had been my dr for 20 years and is the absolute best! She remembers personal things about my life and ask how my family is. You will not find someone as good as she is.
MEGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Wood is affable and remembers me, despite only “meeting” yearly. Additionally, she’s so proficient, I almost don’t realize she’s down there until it’s over! (For clarity, she keeps me abreast (ha!) of everything that’s happening)
VICKI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Dr Wood could not have been kinder or more caring. She explained my test result and the need she felt for another test. She was patient and took time to explain things in a manner I could understand and agree with. I felt complete confidence in her plan of treatment. I highly recommend this thoughtful and thorough physician to anyone seeking gynecological care.
HILLERY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I have had complete trust in Dr. Robbins for many years. She is a superior surgeon and OBGYN. I have had several complex medical issues in the past and was extremely satisfied with the diagnosis and treatment I received each time. Dr. Robbins sets a standard of excellence that other physicians strive to reach. I appreciate that she is so calming, reassuring, professional, and caring. I feel that her full attention is always focused completely on me during each appointment. I am truly fortunate to be under her care.
MOLLIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
everyone was so nice and understanding!
ANNA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Always a great experience and recommend Dr. Hardt to all my friends.
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Neville listens well, cares about my individual situation, and gives great medical care. She's a fantastic doctor!!
YOSHIKO B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
As always, I waited an hour before I was brought from the waiting area to a room. I am on time, my appointment should be on time. This happens every time. They try to squeeze in too many people and it’s not right. Please be considerate of our time too. The Dr is great but the waiting time needs improvement.
DESIREE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Robbins is AMAZING as always. The front desk/ digital log in process takes to much time and the wait is awful!
SHARON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Excellent
COURTNEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
She is always kind, caring and assuring.
JOSEPHINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Friendly staff and doctors
ANGELEA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I've been going to Dr. Hardt for several years now. She is very calming and easy to talk to. I am very happy!
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Both Dr Hardt and her nurse, Roxanne really listened to me , spent time with me and answered all my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and I leave there feeling more knowledgeable and that I am in good hands.