Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

576 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allyson H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Neville always makes me feel listened to and gives me forward, real advice and opinions. As a healthcare provider myself, I am very picky with selecting my own doctors, but I am so satisfied with the care I receive from Dr Neville!
Taylor C.
Submitted 04/26/22
She always listens to me, and advocates for me. She’s the best!
Nyria S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Doctor Bradford is the best.
Anjana J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Wood is really great!!! She has a very personal and warm touch, making sure you feel comfortable talking about anything and everything. She is also very patient and thorough in explaining things and answering questions. I would 100% recommend her. The only reason my review isn’t 5 stars has nothing to do with the quality of care, but the amount of time that I’ve spent in the waiting room. There have been a few times where I have waited 1-1.5hrs for my appointment to actually begin, which has been a bit frustrating.
Jessica C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great communication and Dr. Bradford let’s you know she cares. Her PA Hilary is the absolute best!!
Marrium A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Bradford always give best care to her patients highly recommended gynecologist for sure I would give five star for her and her assistant Sandra always make patient comfortable.only thing I would recommend to have patient get a call regarding any office changes rules and reminder call for appointments thatsy I just didn’t give extra star on that
Jessica B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Wood is very great and wonderful. Wait times are undesirable and office staff at the front are not the most friendly. Over great experience.
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Robbins has been my gynecologist for many years. She has always been caring & takes time to listen. Recently I had some concern over a health issue & she took it very seriously, saw me the very next day after I called in, did an exam & immediately started on extra tests. I highly recommend her!
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Bradford is always thorough in answering questions, addressing concerns, or providing advice. As a pregnant patient, I find her confidence reassuring as we prepare for delivery in the next couple months.
Ana Maria S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I love her kindness
Ana Maria S.
Submitted 04/19/22
I always happy to see Dr. Neville
Cartiea E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Wood is always friendly and professional. She has been my doc for 4 yrs now. I wouldn't dream of going to someone else. Love her and her team of nurses. Thank you guys
Kyli E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Wood made me feel extremely comfortable and gave me great feedback! I felt like I could be open and honest with her and she was extremely gentle. Best visit I have ever had!
Kristen C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Kind and friendly staff…Dr. Robbins is the best
Seila R.
Submitted 04/15/22
I love Dr. Neville but her check in staff is never the nicest! They never greet/welcome patients, just straight to the business part. It would be a 5 star if all staff was on board (welcoming and personable)…
Erica P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Neville is the best!
Janice Y.
Submitted 04/13/22
She always listens to each person
Lisa W.
Submitted 04/12/22
I’ve been a patient for 30+ years and have recommended numerous friends and family members. Every one is as happy as I am with the doctors and caring staff. Highly recommend
Amanda R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Bradford is an amazing compassionate doctor. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I love her nurses and all the staff at the office. They are all wonderful.
Ashley R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Neville always makes me feel comfortable and super thankful I was able to make payments to the bill for my visit. I’ve currently been trying to get a lot of medical bills paid off and also stay up to date on physical health and it’s been a struggle.