Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1332 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1332 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
So easy to talk to. She gave me her full attention and was very personable. She answers all my questions and makes me feel confident in my medical choices.
VERONICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Bradford did a awesome job and was very attentive.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent care.
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Staff is wonderful and Dr Robbins take time with you. Because she does most times she runs behind but I know I’m going to get the same consideration.
MONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome doctor awesome staff really nice!!!!
LAURYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always treated with great respect here, very happy to get some great information from the staff!
TAMEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Wonderful staff and amazing Dr!
BECKY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I have gone to Dr. Robbins and her colleagues for over 20 years. Every time I go in there I feel their personalized attention and care for me as a patient and woman. I'm so thankful that Dr. Robbins provides me with options for hormones, weight, life, meds, etc. She is current on everything. Her staff is stellar.
SHELLEY D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Log wait time or I would have given 5
LIDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very processional , friendly and dedicated to her duty.
JACLYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I can tell that Dr. Hardt truly cares about my wellbeing and health. She is incredibly compassionate and invested in my care. A woman’s relationship with her OBGYN is an important one, and I’ve always felt at ease communicating openly and honestly with her. She is thoughtful and sharp, and I feel like I’m in the best of hands with her as my Doctor.
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Bradford listens thoughtfully to her patients and spends quality time with them. I’ve felt like she has gone the extra mile for me and has been empathetic throughout my time in her care.
GABRIELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Robbins was great. Very thorough and answered every question. I feel very comfortable with her and the staff.
CHRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Rita Wood is an exceptional gynecologist who provides compassionate and comprehensive care. From the moment I walked into the clinic, I felt welcomed and at ease. Dr. Rita Wood took the time to listen to my concerns, answer all of my questions, and thoroughly explain any procedures or treatments. Their expertise and professionalism were evident throughout my visit, and I left feeling confident in the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Rita Wood to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and caring gynecologist.
DESTINEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Wood is amazing. She is extremely kind and you can tell she loves what she does. She provided various options for me to consider in handling my issues and she was patient enough to explain the pros and cons of each. The environment was comforting and assisted with relieving anxiousness.
CANDACE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Quick in and out and Dr Hardt is very personable. Thank you for making a very personal thing not so bad!
SUE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Hardt is awesome. She always takes time to listen to any of your concerns any never seems to hurry through upur vudit
KRISTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Wood is a wonderful Doctor who has amazing bedside manner and care for her patients.She is a true Angel!!So thankful she is my Doctor and I often refer her to others.
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always great visits with Dr. Hardt. She’s very patient and takes her time to listen to you.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Laura Bradford is not only a phenomenal ob-gyn doctor, she's the best physician I've ever encountered in any specialty. She's always attentive, cued in on my concerns, and highly knowledgeable (and what she doesn't know she researches). I've had the pleasure of knowing her for many years now. I'm comfortable asking her anything. She's been known to contact me after hours with new information and health recommendations. Long appointment wait times happen occasionally if she needs to leave to deliver a baby but I always come prepared and never mind waiting knowing I'll be getting the best care possible. I'm always given the opportunity to schedule for later that day, reschedule for another day or to wait it out. The only downside of having Laura as my ob-gyn is that I find myself expecting the same level of personal care and attention from my other physicians/specialists. I do have other exceptional doctors but none who provide the level of personal care and dedication that Dr. Laura Bradford brings to her practice.