Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madilyn L.
Submitted 09/27/21
I loveeeee Dr. Neville. She is so encouraging and kind.
Angela S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Neville always spends time with her patients! I never feel rushed or hurried and she always listens.
Lindsey A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Hardt is compassionate, gentle, and takes time to listen. I never have to wait long in the lobby. Considering I hadn’t been to an OB in a decade, I’m grateful to be going back to one that I have a good experience with!
Coraima D.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Wood is absolutely amazing! From every follow-up appointment, to her delivering our baby girl was just an incredible experience! Very kind, thoughtful, great listener, and makes you feel cared for. 10/10 recommend her and Tracy!!
Brittany K.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Wood and her assistant, Tracy, were so personable and attentive to everything during our visit. Dr. Wood spent time with us answering any questions/concerns, and helped us feel prepared and in good hands for our upcoming delivery.
Alexis S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr wood is never anything short of amazing. She genuinely cares about her patients and continuously takes the time to sit down and listen to all concerns.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor Bradford is outstanding. The care she shows her patients is what has brought me back for almost 30 years. She delivered all three of my children and has since even been the doctor of their choice. She always goes above and beyond to give you the care you seek from your physician. I highly recommend her if seeking prenatal care or women’s health. She truly is a doctor who care about her patients.
Tara P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Neville is amazing. Always professional and caring.
Devina B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr.Rita Wood was the best! She is very patient and gives excellent care.
Deyanira T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always greeted with a smile when checking in. Dr. Neville is seriously the sweetest and she truly cares about her patients.
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 09/20/21
always a pleasure to visit with Dr. B
Sherry D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone in Dr. Robbins' office is so caring. Whatever your issue, they understand and want you to feel better, physically or emotionally, or both. Such a great group of women!
Sydney P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Robbins is always such a joy to see. She answers all questions simply and always makes you feel very comfortable. The staff is always so helpful and pleasant. It is always a great experience!
Kiara C.
Submitted 09/16/21
she is very kind, respectful, and a good listener. she answered and explained every question I asked.
Brittany W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Patient and answered all questions
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Dr. Robbins and her staff! Everyone is so kind and compassionate and Dr. Robbins was amazing during and after my pregnancy.
Angela R.
Submitted 09/15/21
The doctor and nurse staff was Awesome.
Amelia H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very knowledgeable dr, she put both my daughter and myself at ease
Candace H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Hardt is always patient and listens.
Melodee H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Lovely. Dr Hardt is personable and there is no rush.