Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1326 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALICIA D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
The nurse and Dr are amazing! However, I was very dissatisfied with the new check in system. I’m fine with typing info into the app however taking pics of my license and insurance was very laborious. It was very finicky with the direction of the photo. If the staff could just scan those in it would be much easier. Or just put out a scanner for the patients to scan their own cards. For such a nice office this system felt very low end, like visiting a government office. There are plenty of staff there to do it for the patients instead of us standing there trying to figure out the correct angle of the photos.
LEEISRAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
She is EXCELLENT !!! I couldn’t have asked for a better OBGYN ! She will educate you, advocate for you, and help you in whatever way possible ! She goes above and beyond for her patients ! So if you’re unsure who to pick this is your sign to PICK HER !
LILIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Doctor Hardt always do a great job with my exams. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. She was also kind and friendly.
ASHLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Bradford is great! It was only our first appointment and she was so personable and genuine and took the time to ask questions and get to know us!
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great! Do have a ???? About genetic test though? after reading over it!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Neville is a caring, professional, physician. Office staff is excellent as well!
TIFFANY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent bedside manner. Makes you feel comfortable. Very confident in the care she gives.
NEIVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Always friendly and efficient care
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Hardt is very kind and a great doctor.
ALLISON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Love Dr. Wood! She’s always so thoughtful in her conversations and always ask if any questions.
KATHRYN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Easy.
CAITLIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Hardt let me share my concerns and was available for any and all questions I might have for her. She was calming and reassuring in an appointment where I was a bit anxious.
MISTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Hardt truly cares about the whole person, as does her staff. Professional, and attentive.
BRANDY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Bradford and her staff and always been caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years.
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Thank you for your kindness and thorough exam. I appreciate having a doctor who really cares. Happy Doctor’s Day- I forgot to tell you today.
TIFFANY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I've been going to Dr.Hardts office for over 11 years. I always have the best experience every time I go.
LOGAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very kind and helpful
JULIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Wonderful doctor. She cares and listens when I have concerns. I have been her patient for 13 yrs. I recommend her definitely.
Pamela Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Wonderful
LANDRI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great experience other than the wait, but that is expected