Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1326 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great staff, Minimal wait times. Plenty of parking. Dr.Hardt is knowledgeable and personable.
LAWANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone in the practice is warm, comforting, and supportive. From the M.D. (Dr. Hardt) to the nurse, to lady that checks you in, and the lady that checks you out all are outstanding!
NANCY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
She is a sweet and patient doctor. She listens to all your concerns.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent service! Friendly and personable staff! Love them!
MACKENZIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great office with friendly and helpful staff.
LANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. Hardt and her staff were extremely nice!
EMILY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Hardt and her team are client-centered. Each time I visit, I'm greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome. Dr. Hardt takes time to listen to my questions and concerns and provides thoughtful anwers and suggestions. I highly recommend this team!
Jessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Robbins is the absolute best doctor around. I've been with her for over 20 years. She is kind, compassionate, and an excellent doctor.
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Robbins and staff are always amazing!
MARY JO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Wood is always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Seeing her is a pleasure.
Kelsi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Wonderful Dr and staff!
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
She is a good Doctor
SHELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Awesome caring doctor
NANCY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I’m very happy with both Dr. Hardt and her nurse Roxanne…
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I feel totally comfortable with Dr. Robbins. Warm and brilliant, a good combination for an MD.
ANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Wood is amazing! Very informative and very sweet!
CASANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Friendly and caring, always ask if I have any questions or concerns. Very thorough with answers and explanations.
REBECCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
She is amazing. The best bedside manner
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Professional staff