Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

681 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Robbins and her staff are so awesome. She takes the time to get to know her patients and is always super knowledgeable and helpful.
Karyn L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Exceptional doctor, always pleasant, top in her field.
Caroline C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Hardt is a wonderful doctor who does an amazing job of being both warm and caring yet always professional. Her nice is also wonderful and so sweet and helpful (I am very sorry I don’t remember her name).
Kristen S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Hardt is probably the best, and most patient doctor I have ever had. I have been a cry baby over the years, and she has been so incredibly kind, patient, understanding, sympathetic, and thorough. Even if she and her nurse, Sherry, has been annoyed by me, neither of them has ever showed it. Dr. Hardt has always been on top of any issues I've had, and has always recommended trying this or that, until we figured out the problem. I highly recommend her, as she truly is so kind. Her nurse, Sherry is amazing also. I don't have a single negative thing to say about either of them. They both make you feel so comfortable and safe, and they are both incredibly empathetic to your issues.
Adriana C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Wood is always so kind and patient with any and as many questions as I may have. Provides as much information as possible and very friendly!
Bailey I.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great people!
Gina L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Bradford and her staff are top notch! I consider myself fortunate to be a patient of such a wonderful physician!
Breana E.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is so friendly, and Dr. Wood is always welcoming, and down to earth.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always treated with kindness. Always efficient. I have gone to Dr Robbins for more than 20 years.
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Robbins is a sympathetic listener and cares about her patients.
KIRSTEN V.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had to visit a lot of different departments for this visit and everyone was so friendly and pleasant. Dr. Neville is so knowledgeable and nice and I highly recommend her and her office!
Rana C.
Submitted 11/02/21
This office is very efficient and helpful. I always have been in and out within an hour. Some would say that’s heroic for a dr office! I would love to see y’all take on functional medicine regarding women’s health. There is so much available for menopause in that arena.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/01/21
My visit was great, the time and attention she took with me was something I haven’t experienced before.
Leona F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Personable, efficient, professional
Josephine M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Ribbons and staff are always so great!
Laura Y.
Submitted 11/01/21
Quality care
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. was great, getting ahold of the office staff is too difficult.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Love Dr Robbins. She’s the best doctor ever
Jami W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Wood is by far the best ob/gyn I have ever had.
Tawny L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Wood was so thorough and made me feel like I was her only priority during that time.