Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1255 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Robbins is caring and efficient. The whole office staff is very nice.
LADONNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Fast & great staff
ALEXIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Wood is absolutely amazing! She is always so kind, makes conversation. She always answers any questions or concerns with a smile and will explain if you have trouble understanding. I would recommend her to anyone and I have! My friends love her too!
JESSICA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Robbins and her staff are great! They take good care of patients and are always responsive. Dr. Robbins has been my obgyn for 2 years.
GABRIELLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The staff and everyone is so nice and understanding
MARIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
She is so caring also very friendly and welcoming
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Excellent
Shanika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Neville always makes you feel at ease no matter the situation. She takes time to develop personal relationships with her patients and goes the extra mile.
ZEINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Hardt was very nice. Takes her time and listens to your concerns.
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Robbins takes her time with you, listens, explains everything and answers all questions you might have.
ANGELA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Wood as always, is amazing! Always very attentive and listens to everything I have to say and my concerns and makes me feel at ease!
LAURIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr. Bradford listens to you. She treats the whole patient offering ways to help deal with the changes women go through to help you stay healthy and strong. I learn something new I can do for myself each visit.
LAURI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Love Dr. Patty Ann Hardt. She is the best. Kind, caring and a great doctor.
KYLEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Wood is kind and patient. She takes the time to explain information clearly and makes sure any questions I have get answered. I would recommend her to any woman searching for a new OB.
SLOAN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I've seen Dr. Robbins for over 35 years. Her compassion is unparalleled. I trust her entirely, with my healthcare.
REBECCA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Friendly, funny, helpful,and they go the extra mile for you.
NICTELOI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
The staff is always nice, attentive and care about you and your health. It's refreshing to go to a doctors office and keep comfortable.
AMANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I have been with Dr. Hardt for years and could not be happier. Felt understood and valued from the first meeting and she has continued to handle all my health goals and concerns with respect. Trust her so much, recommend her to others all the time!
Kaylee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Hardt is amazing! Friendly, caring, and very knowledgeable! She listens to my concerns and always guides me in the right direction with my care.
SHAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Hardt is attentive and caring.