Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1326 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MERRICK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
So sweet and kind. Took the time to answer all questions and appointment didn’t feel rushed.
MELISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
My favorite! So thorough and kind!
EMELYN ABDUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
All the staff here are awesome but the doctor are in the top shes very friendly nice and very professional ,, thAnk you
SUZANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Hardt has always been kind and a good listener. And never an alarmist! These qualities are hard to find these days!
DIANNA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Wood is the very best!! It’s been so great to have her care for me!!
LISA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Wonderful Doctors!
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Wood is a definite asset to the medical profession. Had male drs from day one and she helped make the transition very easy. She's so knowledgeable and makes it feel like you are her only patient. Thank you for helping me overcome the fright of this health issue. You are the best!!! Susan Scott
DAWN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
The past two years the patient check in process was handled smoothly and the wait time was short. This time around when arrived, the check in area was filled with patients, and patients were sitting on the stairs. It took an unusually long time to get through the check in process and then I waited over an hour for my appointment, which was rare. All in all, my visit with Dr. Robbins was pleasant, and I love the time and attention she gives me during our time together. Hoping more information, like the upload of the insurance and DL can be done in the pre-check in process instead of on site before being directed to the patient waiting area.
DEANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Quick and easy
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
My gynecological care has been provided by Dr. Cynthia Robbins for many years. I have always felt listened to, well cared for, and confident in Dr. Robbin’s feedback, advice and actions related to my health. I highly recommend this practice.
ALEJANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Thank you Dr. Robbins... i have some problems with insurance and I have to change clinic and she acept me right away on my 36 weeks pregnancy ❤️ she was on the delivery!
COLLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Wood is absolutely awesome! She is a great listener to your needs, remembers you at each follow up, Cates about your health physically and emotionally! She's knowledgeable, smart and calls you with results of any lab test done fast. I highly recommend her!
CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I would make her my only Dr if I could! I love love love Dr. Bradford and her staff!!
ARLENE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Friendly staff and doctors
KATE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
So easy to talk to. She gave me her full attention and was very personable. She answers all my questions and makes me feel confident in my medical choices.
VERONICA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Bradford did a awesome job and was very attentive.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent care.
JENNIFER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Staff is wonderful and Dr Robbins take time with you. Because she does most times she runs behind but I know I’m going to get the same consideration.
MONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome doctor awesome staff really nice!!!!
LAURYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always treated with great respect here, very happy to get some great information from the staff!