Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

736 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Neville is so personable and has so much patience to hear how you are doing and any concerns you may have. I highly recommend her!
Sydney S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful staff. We’re so kind and helpful from my first visit until my last.
Shannon B.
Submitted 09/08/22
I was very nervous about switching doctors again because I’ve had some bad experiences. But Dr. Bradfrod is the absolute best! Not only is she extremely professional and explains everything but she is so comforting and sweet when talking to you. I will always recommended everyone I know to her! :)
Jessica P.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Neville is absolutely amazing! She always makes sure I feel heard and works with me to make the best decisions for us.
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful staff and Doctor Neville is an amazing and kind doctor.
Kristi H.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Neville is amazing! Her compassion and care for her patients is amazing! Love her!
Nicole A.
Submitted 09/08/22
Love Dr. Robbins & the group of women that work here!
Michelle S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Wood is excellent. Her nurses are great. But, when you call there you never get to speak to anyone. You have to leave a message n rarely youll get a call back. It's frustrating but Dr. Wood is so good I put up with the communication problems.
Ann B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Hardt always makes me feel at ease. She is a joy to see.
Lauren W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Love
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Hardt is an excellent doctor. She listens and gives options and/or advice. Dr. Hardt and the staff care about their patients.
Susan Y.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly, timely, professional
Meredith N.
Submitted 08/31/22
I always love seeing Dr. Hardt and her team. They are always so kind, considerate, and caring. They always make me feel safe and comfortable. I love this place and I cannot recommend them enough!
Mindy H.
Submitted 08/31/22
She is seriously the best. Listens, cares, and makes you feel comfortable.
Brandy L.
Submitted 08/31/22
It's always been a great experience at 8th Ave. Feeling cared for in kind, clean environment is important when dealing with personal health and sometimes emotional situations.
Ashley M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I had a wonderful first appointment to establish my pregnancy.
Marcia D.
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly caring staff.
Megan R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Incredible staff, Doctors, and facility. I can not say enough great things about the phlebotomist and staff that work with these amazing Doctors. Robbins has been my OB for the last 8 years and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.
Shalee M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Robbins is the best of the best
Emily R.
Submitted 08/30/22
Have been going here for over 18yrs. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Robbins always listens to you and and takes her time with you. She is very caring. Her nurses are the same way. One of the best place.