Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

276 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chayla C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Wood is the best OBGYN I have ever seen. I’ll be here for good.
Mary C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Bradford was excellent. I appreciated the time she spent with me and answered all questions thoughtfully and thoroughly.
Guillermina S.
Submitted 10/12/21
She doing a great job. Very respectful and very kind. I love her!.
Ingrid W.
Submitted 10/11/21
She answered all my questions and provided me excellent care
Bonnie K.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Robbins is always professional and takes time to answer questions and explain anything new
Susan L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Always a pleasant experience. Caring and capable people
Charlsa B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Neville is the sweetest, most caring doctor I’ve ever visited with. I’m so thankful to be her patient.
Eunice M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Hardt is professional, thorough and very caring. She talks about other appointments you should be considering and takes time to answer all of your questions. I really like her as a person too. Thank you!
Madelyn H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff was so friendly and helpful as always! Dr Robbins always has the best bedside manner and is so sweet :)
Allison S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Overall great experience. The staff was super personable. No lengthy waits. Everyone was pleasant.
Natalie H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Hardt and her wonderful staff are always great at answering all my questions and easing all my nerves! So glad I found this wonderful team!
Milagros O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Ever so at ease with a doctor with the most sincere concern for me, which is a major indicator of her platinum bedside manner.
Judy W.
Submitted 09/30/21
As always, it was a great experience with Dr Robbins and and everyone in her office !!! Judy Wooten
Karan W.
Submitted 09/29/21
I love Dr. Robbins !! I have been going to her for a long time and will continue. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. Dr. Robbins is very professional yet her caring attitude make you feel so comfortable. She listens to every word I say and answers every question. She is willing to take all the time needed and never rushes through my appointment. I only see her once a year but always look forward to my appointment. Dr. Robbins Is an awesome doctor and I will never go to anyone else.
Mercedes D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Robbins is always pleasant and the team is amazing. Always helpful and friendly
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Love Dr. Wood
Robyn F.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent provider and nurses, staff, etc.
Tyler H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Wood was very kind & listened to all of my concerns!
Andrea D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Always kind and knowledgeable
Janna B.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Neville took the time to really talk to me. I know she's very busy, but not once did I feel rushed. She really listens, and you can tell she KNOWS her patients and remembers them.