Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

681 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samang P.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everything went great. Thanks for your professionalism.
Tammy G.
Submitted 11/24/21
From the time I arrived for my appointment, everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Bradford was very thorough with her exam and explanation of what to expect next and asked in depth questions that let me know I was in good hands. I highly recommend Dr Bradford as she takes care of her patients!
Alyssa S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Wood is empathetic and listens to what I have to say. I would recommend her to anyone.
Latisha T.
Submitted 11/23/21
I’ll say this every time I go in for my appts…the staff and Dr. Neville are always so kind and the care that the show to all patients is genuine and great!!
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Robbins and her staff are always so nice. That make you feel so comfortable. And you're able to go in st the time of you're appointment and get out on time as well.
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great care!
Shelly M.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Dr. Robbins! She’s a very caring doctore!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Hardt has great bedside mannerisms and is very thorough. I'm glad I switched to this practice.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Neville is amazing! The team is professional and friendly. Highly recommended!
Jane H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Bradford is incredibly thorough, kind, and patient. She took time to really listen to my concerns and, together, we chose a treatment option that I feel incredibly confident about.
Ashley M.
Submitted 11/17/21
It’s a very long wait. I have kids and home so was a bit stressed about the time it took to complete the appointment. Sandra and Dr. Bradford were both fabulous. Professional. Kind. Care. Everything you want in a RN/MD team.
Stacy M.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was smooth and Dr. Hardt is great.
Donna N.
Submitted 11/15/21
Friendly staff, waiting time not bad. Office lovely. Doctor and her nurses are the best.
Sarah K.
Submitted 11/15/21
I love Dr. Robbins. She has been my doctor for 16 years and is always so kind and compassionate.
Talia R.
Submitted 11/12/21
She’s always amazing and makes a really awards and uncomfortable situation not be so bad. I love her. She’s the best and so is her nurse!
Judy K.
Submitted 11/11/21
The nurse practitioner was really thorough and kind.
Megan R.
Submitted 11/11/21
The office staff was kind, warm and knowledgeable. Dr. Bradford was thorough, kind, and took her time with the visit. She has great bedside manner. Overall very satisfied with my experience
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/10/21
The staff and Dr. Neville were very friendly and answered all of my questions!
Tabitha B.
Submitted 11/10/21
My first visit with Dr. Robbins was great! I came as a later term transfer after getting new insurance and being dissatisfied with my previous provider and everyone was very welcoming! The whole process was seamless. Before, I was very nervous since this is my first pregnancy, but talking with Dr. Robbins really put my mind at ease.
Allison A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Love Dr. Bradford. She makes you feel so comfortable and is so knowledgeable.