Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

736 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Best, most knowledgeable physician! Dr. Robbins office runs smoothly and efficiently. You will leave feeling truly cared for.
Jana S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Robbins and staff are professionals who care. I have been a patient over 30 years. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Robbins is the very best doctor! I am very thankful to have a doctor that I trust with my health. Her staff is also very professional, friendly and always willing to help.
Jacqui R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always a wonderful visit. Everyone is so friendly.
Nancy E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Always see the doctor quickly, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Love my Dr. Robbins.
Melanie S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Neville is the best!
Rylie A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great environment! Everybody was super friendly, welcoming, and helpful. It was my first visit to see Dr. Hardt and she was amazing and was very informative on my PCOS/Fertility journey. I’m very thankful to have found this office.
Clarisa G.
Submitted 01/13/22
I love Dr. Neville she is amazing. She listens to your needs and wants. Not once have I ever felt rushed out.
Tanya S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always polite and welcoming.
Gayla S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I love this office. Amazing people all the way around.
Ann W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful place. Very positive vibe.
Allie M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very friendly and explains things in a manner of care and easy to understand!
Veronica V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nadya S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love love the staff and especially Dr hart my favorite
Marlene A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Hardt was friendly, answered all my questions, and explained everything that was going to be done. Had no wait time for my appointment and didn’t feel rushed.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Robbins is a brilliant and skilled physician and surgeon tempered with compassion and a dedication to her patients. She has been my doctor for well over 30 years and has my complete trust and gratitude.
Fallon R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Bradford is the BEST! She makes you feel so comfortable and is very loving! I trust her and value her expertise! Oh and I must say I’m not the easiest patient to please…… and she still gets 5 stars from me! I love Dr. Bradford!
Edna G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Wood is hands down the best doctor. She was there every step of the way and answered all questions/concerns I had. Dr. Wood has your best interest and is the sweetest ever and makes you feel at ease. 100/10 recommend for any OB/GYN care.
Laura J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Hardt is great!
Amanda K.
Submitted 01/11/22
They are busy but efficient. The waiting room was about 50% full but i was seen in less that 30 min. Dr Hardt is amazing. She listens and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.