Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

576 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 576 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey I.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great people!
Gina L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Bradford and her staff are top notch! I consider myself fortunate to be a patient of such a wonderful physician!
Breana E.
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff is so friendly, and Dr. Wood is always welcoming, and down to earth.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always treated with kindness. Always efficient. I have gone to Dr Robbins for more than 20 years.
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr Robbins is a sympathetic listener and cares about her patients.
KIRSTEN V.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had to visit a lot of different departments for this visit and everyone was so friendly and pleasant. Dr. Neville is so knowledgeable and nice and I highly recommend her and her office!
Rana C.
Submitted 11/02/21
This office is very efficient and helpful. I always have been in and out within an hour. Some would say that’s heroic for a dr office! I would love to see y’all take on functional medicine regarding women’s health. There is so much available for menopause in that arena.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/01/21
My visit was great, the time and attention she took with me was something I haven’t experienced before.
Leona F.
Submitted 11/01/21
Personable, efficient, professional
Josephine M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Ribbons and staff are always so great!
Laura Y.
Submitted 11/01/21
Quality care
Lisa B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. was great, getting ahold of the office staff is too difficult.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Love Dr Robbins. She’s the best doctor ever
Jami W.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Wood is by far the best ob/gyn I have ever had.
Tawny L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Wood was so thorough and made me feel like I was her only priority during that time.
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Hardt’s office and staff are the best.
Cayla L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Neville is the best!She is kind, compassionate, and really cares about her patients! The staff at 8th Ave is also great!
Whitney R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Neville always takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains treatment in a way that is easy to digest and understand. I feel very safe and confident in her care.
Kelli M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very organized and well run.
Kay R.
Submitted 10/24/21
Friendly, helpful service