Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
802 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 802 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I have been to 3 different doctors and Dr. Bradford has been by far the best one. She actually sits down and explains to you in details what's going on what's wrong and how we are going to make it better. Her staff is also wonderful and sweet. I am so glad I came across her and will continue my care with her practice.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Robbins is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient with outstanding quality of medical care. Also, the staff is always helpful and kind.
Kerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Understand having to wait sometimes, no problem. Great staff. Dr. Robbins very thorough and imparts a calm confidence. Wouldn’t go to anyone else
Vicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Okay
Ashley B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Love all people. Wait time is EXCESSIVE.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very good care and not much of a wait.
Gloria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Bradford is wonderful, encouraging and knowledgeable.
Shawna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I love this Practice. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Hardt is caring, knowledgeable and takes her time even under pressure. She’s thoughtful about any decision I’m facing and has great staff.
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been a patient here for 12 years. The all female staff and rocks! They are smart, always listen and are completely compassionate each and every time.
Nadine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Neville is a caring and wonderful doctor. I don't dread yearly checkups and she always makes me feel great.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Hardt is absolutely amazing. I have never left an appointment feeling disappointed in the level of care I received. She has always listened to and talked in-depth about any of my concerns. I would recommend Dr. Hardt a million times over, even if it results in longer wait times.
Kendyll C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Hardt is absolutely the BEST! Myself, my mother and my daughter are all patients.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Everyone is so friendly and Dr Neville is Amazing!
Candace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very professional and helpful, spends quality time with you
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone here at this practice is friendly, professional, and caring. I feel I can be completely open with my physician and I’ll be well looked after! Absolutely recommend.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Neville and her staff have taken such good care of me during my pregnancy.
Chelsea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Neville is always a pleasure to see
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Saw the nurse practitioner, she made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all my questions.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very sweet staff, NP, was so nice and very attentive.