Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1326 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1326 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Wood is very personable and listens. I am pleased with the service.
Austyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Love Dr.Neville and staff
Luz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
She was caring, sat down with so much patience and asked me questions to get to the root of it and what i most loved was how she was willing to start all natural first then talk meds… thank you so much I appreciate you
Tasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
As a new patient to this office, I was very happy to see, smiles, all around, clean, and orderly office, friendliness and professionalism, all around!
ALEJANDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Ive never met a doctor who I felt like cared so much about my well being and how I felt
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
She listens! When her waiting room is filling, she will still listen to you. Be patient please, all of our issues are delicate.
JUANITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Easy check in, short wait, quick check out. Dr. Robbins makes me feel very comfortable. She is easy to talk with, explains what she will do, and answers my questions. Have recommended her to family and friends.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Hardt is always very attentive, caring and interested in my wellbeing.
MANDY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Hardt is amazing. The only downside is the wait times in the office.
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Laura Bradford has been my Dr since 1996. I moved and I still drive back an hour for my annual visits. I wouldn't go anywhere else. She's the best and makes you feel like a friend.
MARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Robbins for many years. She is so caring and so easy to communicate with and I am very confident I’m getting the best care. The practice is definitely set up with a women’s perspective- love it!
DIANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Wonderful doctor! She is really sweet and understanding! I would definitely recommend her to my close family and friends.
LORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Staff is friendly and professional. Dr.Hardt takes the time to answer any questions and concerns.
RHONDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Best Ob/gyn
SALLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
She listened to ME and my problems and took quick action! Loved her nurses and they went above and beyond with all my needs and questions, but above all they listened!!!
KIMBERLY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Dr Robbins and staff are the best!
Ceri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Neville is truly the best.
TERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Wood was attentive and easy to talk to.
Selene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Felt very comfortable and all my questions were answered in detail.
LAKEISHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Woods was really nice. The staff was nice. The doctor listened to my. concerns and addressed them. Marissa and Aaliyah were also really nice.