Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

736 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwinie J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Wood is awesome!
Tiffany T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Wood is absolutely amazing. And she cares alot about her patients.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Nivel takes the time to listen to my concerns and doesn’t make me feel rushed. I feel most comfortable with her and I feel she generally cares and is looking out for my best interest.
Bernadeta T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very long wait time
Nadya S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Love her as a doctor very amazing and awesome
Sydney P.
Submitted 09/22/22
I met with Dr. Robbins’ PA Stephanie today and she was great! She asked great questions and had good information for me. I was in and out quickly but was well taken care of.
Stacy D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent- very welcoming staff. Very considerate and supportive environment, would highly recommend.
Allissa W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Love Dr. Neville! She has taken great care of us so far with our first baby
Marissa D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Time of appointment and time actually been seen by the doctor can be worked on as I waited over an hour to see the dr from the appointment time I had.
Kay B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr hardt is very caring and does a great job.
Shawnette H.
Submitted 09/20/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bradford’s in the past, and now have came back. She takes time to get to know you, and is very personable and friendly. She also is very knowledgeable and gives you The information you need, to make the best healthcare decisions for you.
Sydney F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Awesome staff!!
Bonnie K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very pleasant and professional.
Katherine D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Amazing bed side manner! Genuinely cares about her patients.
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Bradford is the best! So knowledgeable and really makes you feel like she cares!
Kiara C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Wood is very kind and understanding, she always answers all my questions and is very patient.
Kathy A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Bradford is such a wonderful person. She makes it so easy to talk to her about anything and you feel like she really cares about you.
Chandler B.
Submitted 09/13/22
The best of the best!
Gayla S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Love Dr. Neville. Very personable and professional!
Michael Anne P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Lovely and felt very cared for