Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
1255 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Empathetic and respectful. I trust she has my best interest in mind.
YESENIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Hardt is the best obgyn I’ve been to. She makes me feel like I’m more than just another patient, she cares and shows compassion and I feel so comfortable when I am in to see her. I travel from Wylie to see her and am a very happy patient in all the years I’ve been seeing her. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
JENNIFER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great staff, great phlebotomist, love Dr. Hardt.
DIMITY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dr. Wood was very kind and attentive, the staff was also very helpful.
ANGELICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr. Wood is very clear on what needs to be done, always feel like she really listens to me and what course of treatment I need and prefer
JUNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Robbins is always very thorough and takes as much time as needed for each visit in order to address any and all concerns. I love feeling like I have a true patient relationship with her and how she is so compassionate and caring with her patients. Thank you Dr. Robbins!
ROBBIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
The office is clean. The staff (Sandra) are friendly and super helpful and attentive. Dr. Bradford gives time and is so knowledgeable.
HILARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Hardt is fantastic! She listened to all of my concerns and addressed them thoroughly. She is incredibly easy to talk to and very kind!
JESSICA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My first appointment was not what i expected. It was a confirmation to me having a miscarriage. My first pregnancy, it hurt my soul. My husband and I sat there as Dr. Bradford explained how things like this just happens and there's no one to fault. She was super empathetic and made me feel like she shared my pain. Now we are on a plan to try again and she is helping me and guiding me so I can soon become pregnant. It is a truly blessing to have great doctors like her. !
KIMBERLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I started coming to 8th Ave OB/GYN a couple years before I got pregnant with my older daughter (6 now) and have gone through 2 pregnancies/deliveries here. I appreciate how friendly and confident everyone is. It is evident that Dr. Robbins has high expectations. I actually recommend this office quite often to my own patients who are in need of OB/GYN services. Love Dr. Robbins and her staff!
ALEXIS N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Wood was wonderful during my visit. Incredible bedside manner! She truly cares and listens to you regarding your issues. Very informative, all my questions were answered. I’m glad I found her!
JUDI N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I'm a new patient to Dr. Wood, I am very satisfied with my experience with the whole office staff. Dr. Wood is so caring, keeps you informed and listens to your concerns. Definitely recommend this medical team.
MELANIE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr Hardt is awesome!
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Robbins is such a great doctor, very personable and listens to what her patients have to say. She made the decision to deliver my baby 3 weeks early and it was the best decision for my baby & I. I would recommend Dr. Robbins to anyone!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I have been to other clinics and doctors I never felt comfortable, until I knew about eight avenue I requested my appointment it was my last attempt to ask for help and I loved how they took care of me since I arrived at the clinic, as soon as I looked at Dr. Wood I identified a lot with her she knew how to understand me and I am anxious to take my entire medical process with her, I fully trust that she will help me.
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I’ve been seeing Dr. Bradford for many years. She is, by far, the most personable doctor I’ve ever known. I find her highly professional yet easy to talk to. She explains things well and is very proactive.
CASEY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Bradford was so kind and educative! I had a previously bad experience my first Pap smear, but Dr. Bradford talked me through it and made this experience much better. Thank you so much Dr. Bradford!
ERIKA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Mrs.Woods is very compassionate and caring. She always asks about any changes in my health and how she can help if changes have been made. She is very patient with listening to any concerns I may have at any given moment.
ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Wood is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable and has the best, most emphatic bedside manner and always takes her time answering my questions
JOSEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I love the office staff and Dr. Robbin’s.