Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology

OBGYNs located in Fort Worth, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
846 total reviews

Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 846 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eighth Avenue Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Professional, friendly staff—very helpful! Dr.Bradford is always thorough in her exams and answers every question I have. I’ve always had a lot of confidence in her as my doctor.
Sara Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Hardt is the best - so kind & caring
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Neville is the best!!!
Tammy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Neville was prompt, empathetic, took time to listen and made me feel like a priority during the visit. She is awesome!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very efficient and not a long wait time at all!
Gwynne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Robbins is like family, she is caring, considerate, and compassionate.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr.Hughes has been my ob since 2019 and I have nothing but positive things to say about the care and staff. I can't imagine what my experiences would be if I did not make the switch from my first born. Also the providers she partners with are amazing as well with great bedside manner.
D Lene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Professional yet personable.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Heather Neville, and the assistants and nurses at the practice are caring and attentive. Dr. Neville takes the extra time needed to complete a through exam and attend to my questions and medical needs. I highly recommend Dr Neville and the entire practice.
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Neville was very personable and was able to answer any questions we had.
Mollie R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The 45 minute- hour wait time is becoming difficult for our family since i am the care taker for our toddler at home. We don’t have day time help.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Always the top care individualize and delivered with compassion.
Martina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Everyone in the office are polite and professional and Dr. Hardt takes the time to explain things and shows she cares about her patients.
Ryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Amazing experience. Dr. Wood is such a calm presence and an amazing Doctor!
Lavada W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Wait was not not long. Dr Hardt was very pleasant and helped me with my issues. She was very understanding and listened with care.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Pleasant, thorough.
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Always courteous and very attentive
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
My annual visit with Dr. Hardt on 1.5.23 went well. Dr. Hardt is always kind, professional and informative.
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr Neville is amazing!! She always takes the time to answer any questions I have, discuss any concerns, and I never feel rushed in her office.
Tawny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring physician! Kind and gentle also. I’m new to Texas and she was welcoming and personable. So glad I was referred to her!